Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 19, 2012

Just remodeled my teenage son's room and needed area rugs - we painted the built-ins black and the walls a sky blue. This rug looks beautiful on the hard wood floors and it is easy to vacuum. I was afraid the dog hairs might get stuck but they vacuum right out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comtempary feel
 from Gallup, nm,  Feb 24, 2012

Great rug for my teenaged sons room. He likes the bold look and the rug is very soft on his bare feet. Unfortunately the dogs also love this rug and like to snooze too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is really, really beautiful!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 30, 2013

I have not had it long but it looks rich I was skeptical about the shag, but it is a low shag. It vacuums well too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

Feels great on feet! haven't vacuumed yet,only shaken out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son is enjoying his new rug.
 from Dublin, CA,  May 22, 2013

I highly recommend that if you purchase this rug be sure to purchase the Supreme Felted Rug pad as well for added life.. The rug is decent quality for low traffic area (i.e. bedroom). The last rug we put in our sons room was similar quality but without a pad and only lasted about two years. We have wood floors throughout our home. Slight smell when opened that lasted about 2-3 days (no open windows). My son did not complain but did notice and mentioned the smell when 1st installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weave is not super tight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description - Customer reviews helped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pile not very dense
 from SF Bay Area,  Aug 21, 2012

We ordered this rug for my son's room because it is a slightly larger size than what we could find at a big box store. It is not as soft as we were hoping it would be. The pile is tall as you would expect from a shag rug, but it's not very dense. You can feel the backing in bare feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Ogden, UT,  Aug 21, 2012

I love this rug! It is such a good price and it is holding up really well. I have vacuumed it and used it a lot in my living room and never had any problems with pieces falling out or anything. I would definitely recommend this and get more if I ever need or want one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, strong and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Menifee, CA,  May 14, 2012

Rug is a beautiful black color. However, poorly made. There are some bald spots, not very full and you can feel the bad quality when walking barefoot. I will be returning...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 20, 2012

Very nice rug, easy to vacuum and feels good with bare feet. Can't beat the price, a store bought one was more expensive and less cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks like it will serve it's purpose
 from Greenbush, Minnesota,  Mar 30, 2012

I am very happy with this rug, thanks Overtstock! I have purchased 2 rugs now and may buy more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks to be of good quality & durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Olympia WA,  Mar 28, 2012

My daughter loves her new rug. It was just what she was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Arizona,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought this rug so the grandkids would have something comfy to lay on while watching TV. It sheds quite a bit, but the kids love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grand slam rug
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 3, 2012

This was a gift and the recipient was very happy and satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from nm,  Jan 11, 2012

The rug I purchased was a good buy for my teenage son's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sheds a bit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top