Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice color but thin
 from Rockwall TX,  Nov 6, 2012

The rug is not plush but thin. After unrolling it, lots of threads came loose. Flattens out when stepped on too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, love this rug!
 from Chicago,  Jun 19, 2013

It took me almost 2 months to pick the rug to my baby daughter's nursery and I am more than pleased with my choice. The rug is a high pile, shaggy, the color is less dull than in the picture, actually very beautiful beige with a shade of honey. The quality is amazing for the price! Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like the color even more in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat price!
 from Southampton, pa,  Feb 8, 2013

purchased this rug for underneath bed in spare bedroom. It is the best price for an area rug you can find! It works perfect for underneath my full size bed. Sheds at first but after first vacuum not a problem! No smell and laid flat right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked well for what i needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from los angeles, ca,  Nov 20, 2012

Nice surprise . This rug is very soft. Good color and quality. I would buy this rug again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush rug
 from The Woodlands, Tx,  Sep 20, 2012

This rug will not disappoint. I read the reviews before purchasing and decided to give it a try and I am glad I did. This rug seems to be good quality and serves the area rug purpose quite well. The rug is super soft under your feet and the color is well represented from the photo. I thought the rug to be a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought this rug for my bedroom. It's not the best rug I've ever bought, but it is a decent value for the price. Similar rugs at Target/WalMart/etc. weren't as nice as this one for the price. It's not the softest thing, but it looks nice and seems to be holding up so far!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a 5-yr old
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 30, 2012

Purchased this nicely priced rug for our young son's room. It's soft, and is a good quality for the price paid. We're happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is slightly lighter than expected, but that's good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2012

I was surprised when my daughter wanted a SHAG rug for her room at college. We were in search for a neutral color that might go through a few decor changes and is soft underfoot. This rug fits the bill and is a pleasant neutral color! Don't know how it will stand up yet but occasional vacuuming is probably recommended (and I'm not sure that will happen :-] ).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it did on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Not exactly soft but not scratchy either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 25, 2012

I bought this rug for my daughter's room. Could have used a little bigger size but it provides coverage where needed. Color is kind of a "dirty gold".. More on the taupe side, which works well to accent our curtains. Very happy with the comfort and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, little shedding, good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from San Diego, California,  Jul 7, 2012

We bought this for my son's room and we love it. If your looking for something super plush this would not be the rug for you. It's perfect for a study or kid's bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!
 from NH,  Jun 14, 2012

Love this rug!!!! Wasnt sure about ordering a rug online due to not being able to touch it. My fears were for not, it is so soft and comfortable. Looks great in my living room with my cranberry ottoman and gold room accents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought it may have a tinge more gold due to a review I read, but def beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an adorable area rug. Even though it was inexpensive it even feels great on your feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 1, 2012

I bought this rug to go under my coffee table. Had read reviews about shedding with this one, but I vacuumed it as soon as I unwrapped it and have had no problem. It's not super soft, but overall am very pleased! Also it's not very slick on the bottom and doesn't slide even though I don't have a pad under it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug!
 from Pace, FL,  May 25, 2012

I ordered this rug - and it was delivered yesterday - and I love it! It is everything I was wanting for the area I was wanting it for in my house. The color is the perfect beige color - yes, it is a warmer beige - just as the picture is. The picture is very accurate of the exact color. I am considering ordering another one for another area in my house. It's hard to find the right rug sometimes but this is it! You will not be disappointed in it or the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality - you will not be disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is plush and soft, yet casual.
 from Long Island, NY,  May 19, 2012

It looks great! Exactly what I was looking for. I was thrilled to see how rich and plush the shag is. Super comfy cozy. I put it on top of wall to wall carpet as an accent area. And the price is even better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site was a little bit darker. Not a big difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, thick, soft, perfect color, easy to vacuum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For the Price
 from Ohio,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought this for my niece is who is in her early 20s and she was very pleased with the look of this carpet. After shopping in department stores for a year I found nothing comparable, all options were twice as much money. I would give this 5 stars except it sheds a little. Otherwise it is better than I expected for the amount of money I spent. I was looking for beige with a gold tone and this is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a good value for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 27, 2012

Bought this rug for my living room and really like it. It's soft and a real bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this rug!
 from WI,  Jan 27, 2012

I purchased this rug for my daughter's nursery; I wanted something neutral and "cushy." I am so glad I ordered this rug--it is exactly what I was hoping for. It is really nice and plush, and after a quick vacuuming after unrolling it, looks wonderful. Don't hesitate to order this rug if you are looking for a reasonably priced, soft neutral rug. It really does add nice dimension to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and plush rug; good quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More gold than beige
 from Montana,  Dec 11, 2011

Nice rug for the price. However, the color has more gold tones than beige tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more gold than beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top