Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Fair
Linen Look
 from Ohio,  Jul 23, 2014

The curtains didn't quite look the way I had expected. Instead of natural linen they have more of a synthetic look. For the price they aren't bad but if you truly want linen these aren't for you.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good

These are great panels - however they are definitely cream vs. white/off-white. Unfortunately my room is all white bedding so it definitely clashed. If you are contrasting colors you may not have this issue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Linen curtains
 from Texas Hill Country,  Apr 2, 2014

I purchased four 108" panels and I am very pleased. The fabric hangs beautifully and was easy to hem with hem-tape. The color "pearl" is not really white but blends well with my Benjamin Moore "white dove" walls. I would have liked the grommets to be silver but for the price and the look, these curtains are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Great contemporary/transtional panels
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 11, 2014

Great panels for a transitional or contemporary decor...the fabric has an expensive looking linen look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
White drape panels
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

Needed 9 foot length at good price. You are too picky so I seldom reply to review requests.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

I was so impressed with these curtains. (ordered a pearly white) The fabric is heavy, the wrinkles fell out in days. Nice to see American made linens that are so well made. I would definitely order from this manufacturer again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lux Linen Curtain Panels
 from Strathmore,Ca,  May 15, 2014

If you love linen as I do these panels are the ones to purchase. I purchased these for summer drapes in my master bedroom and they changed the whole feel of the room. The weight and texture are perfect, not flimsy. Beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
elegant
 from southern california,  May 6, 2014

These panels are beautifully made and the fabric is quality. I would dry clean

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
all linen grommet window panel's.
 from fl.,  Apr 23, 2014

i bought these to put in bedroom with a nautical decor i thought they would give a sail feel like on a sail boat. and they did . they are very nice look great up. the way they lay is nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great drapes
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 31, 2014

I loved these! It was difficult to find linen drapes with no polyester in them. Price point is very good. They are the perfecting finishing touch to my bedroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful drapes
 from florida,  Mar 4, 2014

Gorgeous drapes. An elegant rich look. All linen with a subtle weave. Hang beautifully for unlined drapes. I bought 4 panels in cream 108 inches and they changed the whole look of the room. They arrived within a few days. Incredible price. Thank you again overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
So glad I purchased these
 from Chicago,  Feb 11, 2014

I have spent two years with empty windows, because I am very picky. I am thrilled with these. They look beautiful and very rich. The color is a lovely soft white and match my neutral decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great curtains
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 4, 2014

The white curtains are a good deal for longer lengths, and I love the dark grommets as opposed to silver.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Well made Drapes
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Jan 15, 2014

The drapery panels make a nice accent around my patio window. The only problem was 3 panels came with grommets and the fourth was.. a rod pocket. The 3 are up and look very nice. Just waiting for the replacement panel to complete the look. They give a breezy, light feeling to the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love these curtains!!!
 from MD,  Dec 28, 2013

Love, Love, Love these curtains! They are exactly what I was looking for! Our new home has very tall windows in the master bedroom and I wanted a specific look to soften the bamboo roman shades we have. It is actually not easy to find curtains that are 108" in length. I love the linen texture and the grommets. The color is perfect. It is not a bright white but just a little softer (still looks pretty white but not glaringly white). I think the price was good and I am probably going to order more for the other two bedrooms because they have the same tall windows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE these curtains
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

I was looking for a textured linen curtain with grommets on many sites. I wanted light to still come through but not the view of the neighbor's travel trailer. Super pleased with all aspects of color, drape, texture. Lightly iron and hang (wrinkles will go away) because linen is easy to burn.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Good
Made in America - beautiful linen fabric
 from louisiana,  Oct 27, 2014

It is so very hard to find window treatments made in the United States these days. These linen curtains are beautifully made, the fabric is fine quality with a great "drapability" - they hang perfectly - the weave is not open or sheer but still allows some light through. The curtains are expensive compared to ones made in China, but definitely worth the cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top