Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these valances
 from Syracuse NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I wanted the grommet style to hang in my kitchen - one window and also a sliding door. Used 3 for the 80" sliding door and one for the 40" window above the sink. They look great. I used 2 more in the larger dining room window. I don't have other coverings on the windows and door, as they face our open backyard. I ordered these based on other reviews which stated they were a heavy, sturdy material and I am completely happy with these. They look great. I ordered the pearl white. I would not have been happy with these if they were see-through/flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet Valances
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2014

I love these valances even though I had to order 3 of them and sew them together to get the full look I wanted. The size of the grommet looks great with my 1 inch diameter rods. I also love the Java color which looks great with the Madison Park Melanie Comforter Set I also ordered from Overstock. The colors of brown match EXACTLY and I couldn't be happier. Overstock.com is a great company to work with. I'd order from them again anytime!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Valances
 Feb 1, 2016

I was very impressed with these valances. They were well made and the length was perfect. The material is a heavier linen and irons nicely. I would definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As imagined
 from florida,  May 11, 2013

Ordered more! To be used in addition to create a more full apperance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valance
 May 11, 2016

Since my window was fairly small, I shortened them. They valance brightens up my entry area. Material is good quality as is workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 4, 2016

Fabric was very good quality, not skimpy. Ease to hang is a big pluse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 2, 2016

Nice natural fabric. They are unlined and you can see through the linen texture fabric, but I don't mind that for a valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Apr 6, 2016

These linen valence have body, and look great over the windows. They give a finished look without being heavy, like drapes would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GReat quality
 Apr 1, 2016

Great quality. A little lighter green than anticipated, but very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen lovely
 Mar 30, 2016

beautiful, heavy linen, purchased in the white and loved the look against dark blue walls, great value, grommet panels are the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 29, 2016

I love anything by Veratex. It is a great company with products made in the USA. This valance is no exception. It is perfect. It is a quality made product. I recommend if looking for a khaki valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 Mar 18, 2016

When opened, the khaki have a pink tint however, when hung, it's khaki. Love the grommets. Light and modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Valance
 Mar 11, 2016

The fabric is a lot thinner than it looks in he picture. Overall it's not a bad valance. The color is just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 8, 2016

Product as described - order two for a large kitchen window - looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray Gotham Linen Grommet Valance
 Feb 14, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! The color is perfect! Love the gray!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Feb 12, 2016

We are using this valance in our kitchen window and it matches the curtains we purchased previously which are in our living room. Excellent quality and beautiful soft color. After washing and ironing them, they look perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returning
 Jan 26, 2016

ordered the color pearl...looks very white in picture BUT is beige!! Hate when that happens. why is white so hard to come by, its not that difficult. will be returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white!
 Jan 19, 2016

The cream is more of a beige and if you have a black and white room do not purchase these. Overall though the linen is a very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray is gorgeous
 Dec 8, 2015

Thrilled with quality and color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 30, 2015

I do not have any complains, these are high quality and look great on my living room windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought