Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely drapes
 from CA,  Sep 25, 2013

Lovely drapes. Classy look at a good price. Fabric is great quality. Only required a little ironing before hanging drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value but received different curtain lengths
 from San Jose, California,  Mar 31, 2014

I ordered 2 panels initially after comparing prices for curtains on ***********. Clearly these were a deal at less than half the price. The linen fabric is good, not blackout, but provides privacy and hangs really nicely. After hanging 2 panels, I decided to order 2 more for a fuller look. After ironing the panels and getting them ready to hang, I discovered that 1 of the panels was two inches shorter than the other one. If the curtain panels had all been the same length I would have given this product a five star review, instead now I need to wait on Overstock customer service for instructions, mail the defective panel back, wait for the new one, hope it is the right length and re-iron it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORE LIKE BURLAP
 May 1, 2015

I just received these curtains yesterday....very disappointed. If you are looking for a dark burlap material / color with a lot of pink undertones, these are for you. I ordered the 108" length planning to hang them 6" above my windows, and they were WAY too long. They look nothing like the picture. I'm sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heft
 Feb 7, 2015

These are heavy linen curtains that fall beautifully. They're narrow so you may want to consider ordering another set. The color has more red in it than a Khaki, which works for me but may not for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
92pawdo
 Feb 6, 2015

The color is not khaki. It's peachy. Sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, but had some issues.
 from Washington,  Jul 22, 2014

I had ordered the 108 length curtains. To my surprise when hanging them.. They were about 9 inches too long. I took them to be hemmed, and the lady measured them and all 6 panels varied greatly in lengths.. One panel was 108, then the others ranged from 110-117! Too much fabric.. Overall I loved them, but I spent an extra $XX.XX to have them hemmed to their rightful length which was a hassle... I do love them and they are very nice. Just beware andradite before hanging..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like you would expect for Linen
 from South Jordan, UT,  Jun 4, 2014

I ordered the white linen and hung it in a bedroom it lets just enough light in. You can not see through it when the curtain is closed... you may be able to see a shadow at best. Love the look hang very nicely however I did iron them before hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Drapes
 Aug 30, 2015

These drapes arrived quickly and appear to be very well made. I love the material. I am returning them however because the color has more peach tones than my monitor displayed - they will not work in the room I purchased them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Aug 20, 2015

These look great in my family room. Color is nice and they hang well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Aug 14, 2015

Very happy with these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karis j.
 Jul 26, 2015

Theses drapes came much quicker than estimated and were excellent quality. Unfortunately, I had to return them because they were not a true khaki -- they had orange undertones and did not match my decor. Chatted with Swanson and he got me a label within minutes! Very impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing draperies
 Jul 12, 2015

Poor quality, color ordered had pinkish tone. Returned-You get what you pay for. Seams uneven, fabric not linen like at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had searched almost every store for the perfect drapes for my patio door. I didn't want blinds and the previous owner had taken her drapes as we just bought a new home. I had gone to about every store looking for this color and a linen fabric, but they were all so expensive. Then I found Overstock and read the reviews and the description. They arrived just as promised and am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 2, 2015

The drapery panels are exactly as described. The only negative is that I had to iron them for quite a long time before I could hang them, but they are a natural fiber and that is what I was after. Now that they're ironed and up, they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 Apr 21, 2015

Cant complain. Height is perfect and love the color!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bad color and poor fabric quality. Length didn't seen right against same length sheers on window but did not measure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I need
 Mar 31, 2015

I am looking for a panels to let enought lights in but provide the privacy . This is exactly what i am looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are fine
 Mar 13, 2015

These drapes are simple and of good quality for linen. You will definitely need to iron them but I like them overall and would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered them twice I like them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...
 Mar 11, 2015

The curtains have to be steamed when they come out of the package...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought