Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely drapes
 from CA,  Sep 25, 2013

Lovely drapes. Classy look at a good price. Fabric is great quality. Only required a little ironing before hanging drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value but received different curtain lengths
 from San Jose, California,  Mar 31, 2014

I ordered 2 panels initially after comparing prices for curtains on ***********. Clearly these were a deal at less than half the price. The linen fabric is good, not blackout, but provides privacy and hangs really nicely. After hanging 2 panels, I decided to order 2 more for a fuller look. After ironing the panels and getting them ready to hang, I discovered that 1 of the panels was two inches shorter than the other one. If the curtain panels had all been the same length I would have given this product a five star review, instead now I need to wait on Overstock customer service for instructions, mail the defective panel back, wait for the new one, hope it is the right length and re-iron it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORE LIKE BURLAP
 May 1, 2015

I just received these curtains yesterday....very disappointed. If you are looking for a dark burlap material / color with a lot of pink undertones, these are for you. I ordered the 108" length planning to hang them 6" above my windows, and they were WAY too long. They look nothing like the picture. I'm sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heft
 Feb 7, 2015

These are heavy linen curtains that fall beautifully. They're narrow so you may want to consider ordering another set. The color has more red in it than a Khaki, which works for me but may not for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
92pawdo
 Feb 6, 2015

The color is not khaki. It's peachy. Sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, but had some issues.
 from Washington,  Jul 22, 2014

I had ordered the 108 length curtains. To my surprise when hanging them.. They were about 9 inches too long. I took them to be hemmed, and the lady measured them and all 6 panels varied greatly in lengths.. One panel was 108, then the others ranged from 110-117! Too much fabric.. Overall I loved them, but I spent an extra $XX.XX to have them hemmed to their rightful length which was a hassle... I do love them and they are very nice. Just beware andradite before hanging..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like you would expect for Linen
 from South Jordan, UT,  Jun 4, 2014

I ordered the white linen and hung it in a bedroom it lets just enough light in. You can not see through it when the curtain is closed... you may be able to see a shadow at best. Love the look hang very nicely however I did iron them before hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronxville Ny
 May 23, 2016

Beautiful and very expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand Curtains
 Apr 27, 2016

Ordered thses Curtains over a year ago and still love them. They drape perfectly with a small puddle. The fabric is light enough to all the sunlight to fuse through...yet heavy enough to hang just right. The color is similar to burlap sack high is perfect for my decor. I love these Curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Drapes
 Apr 12, 2016

Great American made quality! Good value. Not the exact color as pictured. Much darker than I thought, but well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 Apr 9, 2016

After ironing, they hung beautifully. I receive many compliments on them, as have a high quality look to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for any room
 Apr 6, 2016

Very good value for money. I would order them for a client many times over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Mar 29, 2016

I love these window panels. You cannot find linen panels for this price ANYWHERE and these are beautiful. They have a pinkish hue to them in the sun (which I love but some may not). Again, I love these. A wonderful product made in the USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Mar 14, 2016

looks good, thin so if you want coverage this isn't it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Mar 14, 2016

Price and Quality, it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 Jan 22, 2016

Not a fan of what the color is like on these curtins. takes on a pink/orange hue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline
 Dec 29, 2015

Love the fabric and gang well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty in the picture
 Nov 19, 2015

Not a flax/khaki/burlap color AT ALL. They are a peachy brown. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color has a pinkish hue.
 Nov 8, 2015

They were nice but the color was quite a bit different than a typical kaki or the picture shown. More of a Pinkish Kaki.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but...
 Oct 31, 2015

A little pinker than the photo. They work, but I would have preferred a browner tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought