Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Java linen drapes
 from Kingwood, Texas,  Sep 24, 2013

These are lovely. I don't like grommets, however. Wish they had them in 108" without grommets. So, I flipped them upside down and hung them by ring clips. The color is pretty close to the online picture. Not chocolate, not a warm brown, but almost weathered looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure this is linen?
 May 31, 2016

I ordered this and was very excited, however they are more of a faded brown with no hints of dark grey at all. Additionally the lengths did not match and it was extremely heavy... Resembles burlap not an airy linen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality but color is more brown
 Mar 15, 2016

I wanted these to work so badly since they were such a great price... but in person they are more chocolate brown than pictured. I was hoping they'd be more on the grey side but that's not the case. Quality-wise they are very nice, heavy yet lets in some light. Wish there were more color options, I will be returning. Free returns would be nice Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 21, 2015

These curtains are wonderful quality, could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look just as you would expect
 from South Jordan, UT,  Jun 4, 2014

I ordered the java linen and hung it in a bedroom it lets just a little light in. You can not see through it when the curtain is closed... they really darkened up the room. Love the look hang very nicely however I did iron them before hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 19, 2015

Did not care for these so I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains
 Oct 1, 2015

These are beautiful! Color is perfect and they hang so well! Made a huge difference in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought