Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors clash
 from New York DMA,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered these curtains after many hours of research. I thought these would be perfect and assumed with a grey color fabric the grommets would be silver or grey in color. I was wrong and disappointed. The grommets are bronze and clash with the grey color fabric. They will not match my silver curtain rods previously purchased from overstock. I will be returning these and wanted to save any future shoppers with the same assumption from the same hassle I went thru.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie O.
 from Augusta, GA,  Aug 7, 2014

These gray linen panels were just what I needed for my living room. They are not sheer but do let light filter in and the natural material is appealing. I was trying to avoid the shiny look of silk and some polyester because my room is more casual. They are a good value and hang nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not grey
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2014

These curtains are lovely. The light diffuses through them a bit and they are very stylish, but they are not grey. They are taupe or mushroom in color. I wanted a true grey as pictured. I'm returning them for that reason. I would not recommend them to anyone looking for grey curtains, but if you'd like taupe they're a nice value. I give them four stars bc they should not be sold as grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great window treatment
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

A nice touch to your windows - well made. I use them as more of a decorative treatment than functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 10, 2014

These are less grey and more taupe or mushroom in color, as one other reviewer mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought two that I love. I just moved 2 years later and bought two more. I can't get enough of these curtains! P.S. I'm very very picky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant color
 from New Jersey,  Mar 12, 2014

Love the color - an elegant grey. The grommets are a light antique bronze which I like for the contrast. I purchased a bronze rod for them as well. The fabric is somewhat light, they will filter nicely rather than darken - and the linen has a very nice texture. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but no WOW factor
 from San Francisco,  Mar 4, 2014

These are very nice "off the rack" drapery panels, the linen quality is very good, they are not for blackout purposes, but useful as accessory decor. If you are looking to punch up the color in a room, these are not the drapes for you and for that reason I will be returning them. If you want drapes of a complimentary sublte gray color, then these are perfect for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Drape
 from Wellington, FL.,  Jan 10, 2014

Very satisfied with this product. You need to buy more panels to create full appearance but the quality and price make it well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my curtains
 from TX,  Jul 23, 2013

The Linen curtains are great for any room. They are very thick and very well made. I love the color and clean design of these curtains. They will look great in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought