Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Phoenixville, PA,  Dec 13, 2013

WORTH THE MONEY EASY TO ENSEMBLE EASY TO CLEAN GREAT COLOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mineral Blue
 from Virginia,  Jun 28, 2013

Looks perfect in my bedroom. I used two per window and pinned each panel together to hide the seem. They look great and are a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. blend but looks like silk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grommet window valance
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 18, 2013

This valance is made of a very pretty material and looks great in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and
 from New York City,  Mar 28, 2014

At first, I was skeptical but then I read the few reviews that it had. I decided to take a chance so I purchased it. It was better than expected. The quality was great and it hangs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2014

Purchased this in black for my grandson's bedroom. Very happy with the quality for the price. Looks nice on the window. Especially like the grommets for a boys room. Very pleased with my purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant looking valances
 from Middleton, Michigan,  Oct 23, 2013

I am very happy with these valances. They are well made, high quality, and look beautiful in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Atlanta,  Dec 3, 2014

The quality of these is nice, seams were well-sewn, but I ended up returning them because the color wasn't quite what I wanted. They were more of a true red than what I anticipated based on the website picture & I needed something a bit darker. Perhaps a bit overpriced for the quality. The grommets were a little lighter weight than I would have liked, but I would have kept them if the color had worked. One note - Overstock charged me over $ for the return label, which seems excessive for 2 lightweight items. I don't think they should be making a profit from shipping fees. I'm not sure how likely it is that I'll use Overstock in the future on an item I'm not 100% sure I'll keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota,  Jun 25, 2014

Was exactly what I wanted! Color was accurate and goes perfect with the rug I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought