Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from huntsville, al,  Feb 21, 2013

beautiful rug, everyone talks about it! i ordered them all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the browns are actually maroon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well in our hallway
 from Silicon Valley,  Oct 27, 2012

We needed a rug to dampen the noise in our all hardwood home. We did not want a synthetic rug. This works well and didn't cost a fortune. It does pell which is to be expected from a wool rug. It is a dark colored pattern with shows floatsome BUT I'll take that over stains. We have two little boys under age 5 so this rug will take a beating. We've had it for a month now and it vacuums beautifully. Feels good on the piggies and does it's job in letting mum & dad watch movies while the kids are fast asleep. I took a star off for the pattern being a bit off (misaligned pile?)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors look bolder on the website HOWEVER we do have this in a hallway so it might look deeper because of the hardwood and low light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WE LOVE natural fiber rugs. This one is good quality however the pattern isn't perfect. It pells, which is to be expected from a wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this is a 100% wool rug and is described as such. I can NOT say that about other rug on Overstock.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought four, need one more
 from Rancho Belago, ca,  Oct 19, 2012

This runners are durable and easily cleaned. My only problem is that they are used in a heavy walkway and the padding underneath is not strong enough to keep the rugs from slipping when walked upon. Had to put down additional padding underneath to prevent slipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made so far. Has held up well in the hallway
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nap
 May 11, 2015

Nap like a sweater font like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 8, 2015

Love the colors and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The weight is much lighter than expected, very thin, for the price. it's comporable to an $** rug I found at a local box store. I like the colors, the design is as presented in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Runner arrived extremely quickly, delivered right to my door. The rug is well made and the colors are true and perfect. The loom is thick and edges are well bound. The complaints I have read about this rug are more operator error then the rug it's self, due to the fact it slips on hardwood or tile. I see no reason to complain since most well made wool rugs should have a good thick pad under them to keep them from slipping and lasting for years. Knowing this, I ordered a nice thick wool felt pad for the runner. The rug does not have a rubber backing it is a wool rug with the typical web loom backing. The rug is perfect and the colors are exactly what I was after in my kitchen. I expect this rug to last for many years because it is so well made. The price was great and to buy this rug local would have been closer to ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 Dec 24, 2014

Very nice runner; the colors are excellent. It does require you to purchase a non-slip rug bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from cleveland,  Sep 24, 2014

I have two of these rugs they are nice. The rugs go nicely on my hardwood floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, looks as pictured
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

Really happy with this rug. It arrived within 6 days, we have it in our front hallway and it is striking, but not obnoxious. The colors are as pictured, more 'earth'/nature toned than artificially bright. It's a really beautiful runner. If it came in a longer length I might have done that instead, but this one is great for now. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graffiti Multi Wool Runner
 from Cambridge, Ontario,  Dec 22, 2013

It's a nice design and visitors like it. However this 'runner' should not be placed in a high traffic area as dust is very visible on the surface or the 'runner'. It requires regular vacumming to maintain the beauty of the 'runner'. I will be changing the current location to a less usable area of the house. The quality is excellent, just requires attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome runner
 from Highland, MI,  Nov 12, 2013

I love the colors in this runner. It is true to the colors in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful
 from Nebraska,  Oct 3, 2013

The colors weren't quite I expected. But the bad part about this rug is that it has no backing. It is extremely dangerous on a hard wood floor because it slides everywhere. If you put it on carpet it would be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Houston,  May 16, 2013

I bought this runner and 7 foot 5'3 x 7'9 both are beautiful, Vacuum them for 5 minutes then they are good to go. Wool always sheds a little but will push the dirt up to the top, unlike carpets where it sinks in. Nice colors,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graffiti Multi Wool Runner
 from Flint, MI,  Mar 7, 2013

I am very happy with my purchase, the quality is exactly what I wanted. The products got to my place earlier than expected and was a pleasant surprise when I got home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from New York,  Sep 21, 2012

I would recommed this product for people who would like to use contemperary style. It is modern but tasful. I am using it in small caridor and the size is perfect along with the style and colors. The only complain is that is diffucult to vacuum, you have to press hard to remove particles. Other wise, it is great buy and is highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the quality that was described, thick wool with vivid colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - just too much red
 from London, ON CAN,  Sep 20, 2012

Unfortunately, I had to return my very first O purchase! Bit of a bummer that it costs more to ship the return that it does from O to me. I'll likely still purchase again though - given how competitive the product prices are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell from the pic that the stitching around the entire rug was a maroon / red colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really impressive quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate - but if I'd known about the extent of red throughout the carpet - in addition to the stitching, I would not have ordered it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich looking rug!
 from Suffern, NY,  Aug 3, 2012

Love this rug and went back to purchase an additional one in the larger size. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture depicts.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick tight pile, excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought