Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Clarence, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

The description of the product says that it was a 3/4 inch pile, it's barely 1/4 inch. There is no binding on the back side of the carpet either, and the nap isn't very tight. If your looking for a lush carpet this isn't for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality, very poorly made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fairly accurate but not completely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug with vibrant colors
 from Ventura County, California,  Jun 25, 2013

I love the rug! It is so beautiful, but it is a little thin. I took the advise of the other reviews and bought an under pad which really made a difference and made the rug more luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is beautfiul
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graffiti rug
 from GOODYEAR AZ,  May 24, 2013

Love the rug. Beautiful pattern. Not very thick and colors more muted than pictured,but overall a great rug. Looks great under my coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not as bright as it looks in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is. Rey good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The thickness of the rug is much closer to 0.25 rather than 0.75.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the multi color art
 from Apopka, FL,  May 15, 2013

The area rug is very nice and it helps to give me colour ideas for the living room, the down side to it is that the rug is not thick and requires a padding underneath. Apart from that you wont go wrong with purchasing this rug. Also, there is no toxic smell coming from the rug which is a big PULSE for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors way off
 from nj,  Apr 26, 2013

colors on site, viewed on numerous computers and even this review page show bright, spring colors. reds yellows rich and vibrant. when the carpet wa delivered, the carpet was not at all how I was expecting. the colors are more fall colors, red is burgundy and yellow is ivory not yellow. carpet is dull. not bright as displayed in all photos. after review, decided to keep anyway for design since it is still much better than what it was replacing. but intented highlight of my livingroom it is not. need to find something else to brighten my room..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors on site, viewed on numerous computers and even this review page show bright, spring colors. reds yellows rich and vibrant. when the carpet wa delivered, the carpet was not at all how I was expecting. the colors are more fall colors, red is burgundy and yellow is ivory not yellow. carpet is dull. not bright as displayed in all photos. after review, decided to keep anyway for design since it is still much better than what it was replacing. but intented highlight of my livingroom it is not. need to find something else to brighten my room..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. carpet hight does not appear as high as described, but tight weave.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bergen county, NJ,  Apr 24, 2013

I ordered this rug after looking at 100's of them online and some in store and finally got attracted to its contemporary design and attractive colors. The order came pretty quick and in good condition. It has turned my living room into a center of attraction. It's not so thick so I bought a rug pad from elsewhere which makes it feel nice and comfy. Everyone who has seen this at our place had something nice to say about it and one of my friend even went ahead and ordered the same exact one. All in all, happy to find a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost like I expected it to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I paid its superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So close to perfection...
 from portland, or,  Apr 16, 2013

I fell in love the moment I saw it on my screen. Love turned to like once it arrived. The colors weren't as vivid as the picture and after nearly a month laying flat on my floor it still had buckling & wrinkling from being rolled up for shipment. I had already keyed my other decorating decisions on this rug otherwise I might have started over. The quality is good, just hope when I get it back from the carpet shop it lays flat & has no visible wrinkles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was not nearly as vibrant, much more nuted color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vacuuming it seems to help but it does shed a bit. I also had to take it to a shop to add a felt backing & to stretch it out to get rid of the wrinkles from shipping it rolled up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graffiti rug
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

This rug is beautiful and so well constructed. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are much brighter and intense
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful full pile does shed a lot in the beginning
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very although again colors so much better in real life
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet was exactly as desribed
 from LI, NY,  Mar 31, 2013

We ordered the carpet before refinishing the room. Once painted everything came together and the carpet even brought the dining room chair fabric in allowing us to skip reupholstering the chairs as originally planned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graffiti Rug Review
 from Atlanta Ga,  Mar 23, 2013

A great value compared to other area rug sellers. Color was vibrant and true. Packed well and shipped very quickly! Matches the ruched panels perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, thinner than I expected but a rug pad raises it nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Maricopa, Az,  Mar 22, 2013

Thannks Appreciate yourfollow thrugh adn itws just what we needed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Carrollton TX,  Mar 20, 2013

Just bought new house and I hv hard wood floors throughout the house this rug was beautiful really brightened up my living room but is very slippery on the hard wood had to purchase rug gripper from Lowes and problem solved its does attract dirt and lint on the black parts buts that's my only complaint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same very bright and colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug
 from California,  Mar 19, 2013

I have purchased many rugs from Overstock. I like this rug but it was rolled so tight there are lines and wrinkles on half of the rug. Personally I do not think these are going to come out on their own. It is going to take a lot of work to correct this. Had they rolled it on a tube or something like that, it would have not laid so poorly. Not sure if I am goig to keep it. even though I ordered two smaller rugs to match....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 from Alberta, Canada,  Mar 19, 2013

The rug is a neat design. Although the colours are muted (as many have described) they are still nice. HOWEVER, there is no way that this rug is 0.75 inch pile. It's more like walking on a thin piece of cardboard that someone painted. For Canadian customers, there is no deal on the shipping. So by the time I paid shipping and duty and handling, even with the sale, the rug ended up being over ***. For that price, I could have found one locally with a better pile. Sorry Overstock, you could have done better with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? less bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dissapointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Chicago,  Jan 25, 2013

The rug arrived in just a few days and was rolled up, not folded as other reviews had mentioned. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright but still vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description says it is .75 high and it is more like .25 which other reviews have also mentioned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have purchased numerous large wool rugs from Overstock and have been very pleased with the quality of the products and accuracy of the description. Therefore, because of that consistency I am comfortable placing an order with them online. This purchase (a gift for a family member) was a notable exception. The colors were as described but the pile length and density screamed 'cheap'. The description for each size of this rug states that the pile is 0.75". When you read other reviews that say the pile depth is actually 0.25", this apparently is the true pile depth for all of the rugs...not an inconsistency in their manufacturing process. Considering the pile depth this rug is way overpriced compared to other rugs I have purchased from Overstock. I will put this rug under the pool table in the Family Room (on carpet) and order another rug for my sister. I will not pay to return it (I hate returning things and why throw good money after bad). I was very disappointed (and am surprised at the high ratings by other customers). If you choose to purchase this rug...buyer beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On issues that matter to me...poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very vibrant rug
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 13, 2013

It is very good quality and looks like the online picture. It was rolled very tight on delivery so it is taking pretty long to get the ripples from the rolling out. I would recommend because the quality it excellent, great price & very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern - perhaps too thin
 from Dublin, OH,  Jan 11, 2013

This is a nice looking rug. The pattern and colors are great. My only complaint is that the rug is a bit thinner than expected. Since I unrolled it a month or so ago, it had ridges from being in the roll and they still haven't really straightened out completely especially on the tight end of the roll. Most rugs that I've purchased from Overstock are much thicker than this one, but this was a great price for this size rug and it looks great in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its good quality but not as thick as I would like but for the price it's a nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except in regards to the thickness
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Blackshear, Ga,  Dec 23, 2012

This rug looks beautiful in my family room. It is pretty thin, so i purchased a thick rug pad to give it some cushion. It feel soft to bare feet and vacuums easily. This same rug was over $*** at *****...i think i got a great bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky/ Contemporary rug
 from NY, NY,  Dec 6, 2012

The rug is very soft to walk on. However, like other reviews have mentioned, the rug is not as thick as the description says it is. I have been walking on the rug for a few days now and have decided to buy a rug pad to give it some more cushion. The multi colors in the rug give a good pop of color to my living room. The rug has a lot of character.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly like the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug (5'3 x 7'9)
Sale $202.49
Was $224.99
Compare $239.95
Save 16%
(28)
Brown/Black Area Rug (7'8 x 10'10)
Sale $281.34
Was $330.99
(41)
Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug (2'2 x 3')
Sale $49.49
Was $54.99
Compare $113.40
Save 56%
(13)
Flora Red Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)
Sale $260.99
Was $289.99
Compare $391.00
Save 33%
(20)
Back to top