Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the price
 from Houston,  Jul 9, 2012

We were thrilled with the design, and the price was right. There were two reasons I did not give it five stars, though. First, the rug was packaged in a plastic cover, pile-side-out, and the plastic got a hole on it right over a white color (go figure). This caused the white area to arrive dirty, and I will have to clean it. Second, it's not as thick as I thought it would be. The description says "pile height" 0.75 inch, and it really is only about one-quarter inch. It seems very thin. That was disappointing, but hopefully a pad will give it some height. (A word to the wise....do some research before buying a rug pad.) Overall, we are happy with our purchase of this rug as a new focal point for one of our rooms and now the fun stuff can begin....finding curtains and wall hangings to match this unique design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What I thought was sage green looks a little more like a light gray/greenish color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great price!
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 12, 2012

Although it's not as bright in real life as it is in the photos, the rug adds the perfect boost of color to our living room. You can't tellfrom the picture, but the rug border is the same color burgundy as in the rug. It is very soft and feels wonderful under our feet, especially with the rug pad we purchased. Please note: the pile is 1/4 inch at best...not .75 inch as it says in the product description (it does, however, say .25-.50 inch on the 'features' section). Thanks to the review by ponziki, I knew to purchase a thicker rug pad.I shopped around and this was the best price by far. It was exactly what I expected and I am extremely pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is not as bright in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not completely accurate, has conflicting info
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Delivery
 from Chicago,  Dec 30, 2012

My only complaint is that the rug was rolled incorrectly now i have MULTIPLE folds in it that have not yet fallen out and I received the rug 2 weeks ago!! In the future I'd buy a rug in person!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great (although the messed up the delivery because there are multiple wrinkles in it)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Midwest,  Jan 8, 2013

The rug was shipped quickly. Aside from some initial heavier shedding, it has been outstanding in color and quality. My only complaint, they did not roll the rug onto a tube. They simply folded it over and started rolling to wrap it for shipping, so now, after over a month, we still have creases in the rug that we are hoping will relax eventually. Had the rug been rolled onto a tube, i would have given this product 5 stars without hesitation. Am considering the purchase of an identical rug for the dining room though in spite of this. We have had a lot of compliments on this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, thick, rich colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted!
 from Aubrey, tx,  Apr 4, 2013

We fell in love immediately with this rug. It was a perfect fit to our modern living room. The only issue was removing the "wrinkles" after unrolling the rug. I was able to roll it in the opposite direction and bind it up overnight. It took out most of the wrinkles. I figure they'll work themselves out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect...vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Thickness was thinner than we thought but ended up being perfect for us.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 18, 2012

Enjoy the great rug we purchased from overstock. Had a smaller version and the new one matches it perfectly. No lot discrepancy. Quality is very good as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW..... Gorgeous Rug
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

Saw this rug as a runner in a local store. Copied the name of it and googled it...came to Overstock and purchased. Is a beautiful rug, so colorful and well made. Couldn't be happier with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 10, 2016

It looked just like the picture and seems to be just what it was supposed to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Jan 15, 2016

Just what we wanted. It looks great and is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eunice
 Jan 11, 2016

great rug, enjoy it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but too much lint
 Jan 3, 2016

Rug looks pretty good but needs frequent vacuum due to constant.lint shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors vibrant.
 Nov 22, 2015

Love the colors. Only complaint is it picks up the fuzz and dog hair very quickly. Must be vacuumed daily. Definitely needs a pad under it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining area rug
 Sep 13, 2015

I was very disappointed in rug. Color is nothing like the picture. I kept it because my husband did like it, however I'm now looking to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 Sep 3, 2015

Love the texture,colors and thickness. My only problem is that it sheds a lot, and you have to vacuum it every-time there is a lot of walking on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color! Looks awesome!
 Jun 26, 2015

This is a truly great looking rug. It sheds in the beginning, but most rugs are like that. After a couple of weeks, it doesn't shed anymore. Excellent quality, great price and it looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 Jun 19, 2015

This was a very awesome rug, but the colors did not work for me, I had to return it. Which I did, with no issues. Pleased with service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 Jan 4, 2015

The colors are true and it does shed a bit for a few weeks. My biggest wish is to find it in an even larger size. With a pad it really is soft and my grands love to roll on it. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Iowa,  Dec 3, 2014

Just got the rug. Nice addition to our living room. The rug looks exactly as picture. The colors are bright and stylish pattern. Highly recommend rug pad if used on wood floor. We have hard wood floors and rug slips w/o the pad. I realized that a lot of wool came off after first vaccum.hops that's just for first time being brand new. Love it otherwise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as represented
 from Pittsburgh, pa,  Sep 1, 2014

Not what they said it was.they said it was much thicker and better quality than it was in reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Westchester NY,  Jul 25, 2014

We bought this rug for our basement, and wanted something that didn't have too thick a pile. This rug is thin, but not TOO thin. The colors are vibrant and it really livens up an otherwise very beige/neutral space. It's held up pretty well over the past year we've had it. I've noticed that if there are periods of very heavy traffic the black tends to shed on the rest of the carpet, but it's a minor issue. I do recall we had some trouble 'teaching' the rug to lie flat (there were text books and hand weights involved). I would absolutely buy this rug again if I had to do it over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought