Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We were happy and not happy at the same time!
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 20, 2012

We loved this rug for its pattern as well as vibrant colors.It's matching perfectly with our furniture settings . However, there is one feature of this rug that we don't think Overstock is doing its best job to correctly describe it to end users. That is the the thickness of pile height. As advertised, its thickness is .75". With the manufacturing variation, we wouldn't expect its height is exactly at .75", but would be somewhere close to it. It turns out to be ~ .4"!!!! It's very disappointing, as a thickness is one of main features of a rug we want to buy. Our suggestion to all on-line buyers is to be aware of this. Our recommendation to Overstock if possible, please take a measurement of pile height before posting an ad on website, since we do not find that information on manufacturer label either!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close compared with actual product received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See review below
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? See review below
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect blend of contemporary and class!!!
 from Roanoke, Virginia,  Feb 20, 2014

I love this rug! I bought it a year ago with my taxes and I got the matching runner for the hallway....and I'm getting ready to move this weekend and the couple that is renting my duplex next did a walkthrough was extremely disappointed that the rug was not part of the rental......NOT A CHANCE! I searched the internet for a month looking for the perfect rug that would match just about any decor and my throw pillows and if you have a neutral colored livingroom set....this is the perfect rug to snaze up the room....add some quirky colored throw pillows and VOILA....you transform the room into a bright and classy living space! I highly recommend this rug to anyone and have thoroughly enjoyed it....and it WILL be coming with me to my next living space!!! Don't let the bad reviews fool you....this is a great buy....and looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 17, 2013

First of all, I ordered this rug on a Friday, and it was delivered on Tuesday. The fast shipping is unparralled. The colors are even more vibrant in person. The rug looks absolutely amazing against my hardwood floors, and incorporated a much needed pop of color against my black sofa. I bought pillows to match the colors in the rug, and I've been told my condo looks like a show room. I couldn't be more pleased with the rug......A+++++++++++++ This was my first purchase with Overstock. I'm am offically a fan...... The only issue, and its not even an issue was that rug was rolled pretty tightly, it did curly. However, that was an easy fix, with a rug pad, and double faced tape along the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pah002002
 Aug 24, 2016

Very vibrant and colorful area rug. The pile height is perfect for my use. Thinking of buying another one for a different room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright
 Aug 10, 2016

This rug is so pretty, the colors are very bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MN Contemporary
 May 31, 2016

Beautiful rug! Though some black pieces are green instead of black like the photo on both rugs I ordered. The 7'9" x 9'9" laid flat right away and requires no pad. This size seems a thinner nap, still is not flat after 3 weeks and I bought a pad so it won't slip. 🤔

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 Apr 29, 2016

Very happy with the color and quality of this wool rug. It looks great in my living room, and adds some pizzazz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wool rug
 Mar 3, 2016

good material and easy to maintain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Oct 13, 2015

Bad quality for price. Darker than it looks. No backing on rug, so it really slides on hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Rug Ever!!!
 Oct 12, 2015

Really happy with this rug.....I feel I stole it at this price. I have seen the exact same rug on other websites for double and triple the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 Oct 4, 2015

This rug sheds a LOT! Had I known that I would not have purchased it. It's pretty and does add beauty to my living room, but I could've done without all the shedding!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Aug 7, 2015

I wanted to add some spark to my living room , an area rug seem to be an inexpensive way to go ....when I chose this one I wasn't sure if it will do the job...to my surprise it was more beautiful than expected. I have gotten only positive feedback from whoever has visited my home, the colors are spectacular , the quality is great , the thickness , for me is fine, and it goes with everything in my living room . More important I got the POP I was looking for and my living room came alive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Aug 1, 2015

Love the look and feel. It arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 27, 2015

I couldn't be happier with this rug. I really needed some color in my living room and this rug delivered. I have a contemporary house with modern decor and it fits like a glove. The size is as stated which fits perfectly in front of my sectional. It's thick, true to color and looks delicious. Could not be happier with this purchase. Now if I could find couch pillows to match.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug!!
 Jan 26, 2015

This looks exactly as advertised and looks great in my den!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I was expecting for the price
 from Cary, NC,  Jan 2, 2015

I returned this rug since the quality was highly lacking for the price. Along the edges you can see the different colored threads through instead of a solid binding and there are ridges between the colors in the rug that were unevenly sewn. I found a comparable Mohawk rug locally for about $75 less on sale and a significantly higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it so much I bought the small one too.
 from Austin,  Jun 26, 2014

This rug looks fantastic on my hard wood floors. I loved it so much and got so many compliments on it that I bought the smaller version to put in front of my door. Beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a WOWza rug!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 17, 2014

This rug is absolutely beautiful. It gives my room the WOW factor I was looking for. The bright colors look exactly as they do online. My particular rug has more olive green swirls and little less black swirls then depicted in the sample photo, but for me, that is perfect. I gave this an average rating for quality only because as others have described, there are two small holes that are actually spaces where there are no carpet fibers. It is not noticeable except to me since I carefully inspected it on arrival. Also, on the solid burgundy edge, there is about a one foot area that has yellow fibers weaved into it. These minor imperfections were certainly not a deal breaker. The rug does shed at first, so it needs vacuuming often. That's fine with me since I do that anyway. I LOVE this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs!
 from Phoenix,  Feb 28, 2014

Beautiful rug. Thick, but not too thick so it fits nicely under my front door. Good quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graffiti area rug
 from NJ,  Jan 30, 2014

I like this rug BUT as others have noted the colors are VERY DIFFERENT from what is shown. The ACTUAL color that pops is a red-burgandyish color. The yellow is quite pale. Brown does not dominate. It is a striking rug though and if the above mentioned doesn't matter it is a cool rug. I am keeping it and do love it but the effect is different than it it had the bright yellow and brown dominating. STILL A WOW RUG:-). The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of what I see as a major color difference from what is shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought