Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug. The colors are beautiful.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 5, 2012

Not only do I love this rug but the larger rug and the runner. I purchased all three for my bedroom. Everyone loves it. I also have to tell you, I did have a defect in the first large area rug I received but it was replaced and in my home within a week. I can not say enough about how wonderful all the customer service representatives were to me. I spoke with one representative and emailed another and they were both so very helpful and empathic. They did not wait for me to ask for anything, they provided me with wonderful options and allowed me to choose. Absolutely, wonderful. I order from o.co all the time and will continue to do so after receiving such wonderful, caring, professional care. Thank you!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Austin,  Jun 26, 2014

This rug looked so good on my hard wood floors that I bought another smaller size to go in front of my door. Really, really good quality and just a beautiful rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Houston TX,  Mar 7, 2014

This is a strong, vibrant rug. The rest of my home is more conservative in a Craftsman style. I wanted this rug for the colors and a change of pace in my office. It is very striking and the colors are exactly as shown. I followed the advice of the previous reviewers and purchased a thick felt pad to go under the rug. That helps it feel very plush. I'm thrilled with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous and quality made
 from Manassas, VA,  Jan 26, 2014

I had purchased the runner and wanted to add a small rug for a nearby area. Both the runner and the small area rug are very well made, the colors are vibrant and the design looks better in person than in this picture. Everyone who has come to home always compliments me on this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mat
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 31, 2013

We love this rug. Previously ordered a larger area rug and runner from this manufaturer, same design. Excellent quality and well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graffiti Multi Wool Area Rug
 from Sebastopol, California,  May 18, 2013

This rug has good color but isi very flimsy comapred with the price. It is only worth $15.00 in my opinion. This is the third rug that I have ordered and the first two were very good. The second two are very flimsy. From now on I will look at the reviews more carefully as well as the thickness of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsy for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Minneapolis MN,  May 15, 2013

Honestly this rug is so striking. I am surprised that it doesn't cost much more. I bought it in the small size and the 8 x 10 size for my new loft apartment. They are like pieces of art on the floor. I am building my whole color scheme specifically around the rugs that is how gorgeous they are. I think the quality seems nice. I am putting a pad under the big one just to make it a little cushier but if you didn't want to it would still be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly like the photo. They are gorgeous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug.
 from Chicago, Il,  May 14, 2013

The rug looks great against my hardwood floors. Can't wait to get the larger one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to what is pictured on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The thickness of the rug is great. I only wish it had a rubber backing, it slides. I will be ordering the larger size for my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pattern
 from New York,  Apr 3, 2013

Beautiful rug! I receive many compliments. I have this rug in my kitchen, it's a nice accent piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, beautiful design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Australia,  Mar 1, 2013

Pile height not as described but a nice rug regardless. Super quick delivery to Australia. Have bought from Overstock before and will buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate except for pile height
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Muted Graffiti Rug
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

beware the colors are no where near as bright nor bold. The rug has a look of a Picasso painting feel but the rug looks like it was left out in the sun for hours, faded and then brought back in to sell. Look for another rug as I was disappointed and all the other rugs I have purchased over the years were excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? DID NOT MATCH AT ALL - VERY UNHAPPY WITH THE MUTED NON-VIBRANT COLORS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but colors are way off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT AT ALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wool rug
 from Modesto, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought this for a touch of color in an otherwise neutral colored room, and it was just what I wanted. It's a little color on a wooden floor. I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
graffiti multi wool area rug
 from Mahopac, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

I love this rug. I bought three in two different sizes. Colors and design are contemporar. Livens area up if it's otherwise boring. Goes with a variety of colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top