Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luvtocook
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 12, 2013

I was really expecting good quality cookie sheets and was very disappointed when I got these and saw how cheap they look. I don't like thing made in China. I didn't notice that or I would not have ordered them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very thin and flimsy. Cheap quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel grade is not 18/8 as advertised
 from Sunrise Beach, MO,  Dec 4, 2012

The cookie sheets are made in China. They are strongly magnetic. My understanding is that 18/8 grade stainless steel should be non-magnetic or in the worst case, weakly magnetic. I am not sure what these cookie sheets are made of, but I doubt it is 18/8 stainless. I bought these sheets as a gift and am returning them unused.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am highly disappointed because the sheets are supposed to be 18/8 stainless. and they are made of inferior metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Grade of stainless steel was not as speicified.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty decent
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 20, 2011

Not as sturdy as I would have liked but they get the job done. Also the trays are not easily gripped on all sides. I would have given it 3.5 stars but the system doesn't permit that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I only use stainless cookie sheets & these work great. Smaller than my other sheets but easy to use & cookies taste great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy Choice
 from Colorado,  Apr 10, 2013

If you search for high quality products at a reasonable price, which will last a lifetime, I would recommend purchasing these cookie sheets. I try not to cook with aluminum, and most cookie sheets are manufactured from aluminum. The cookie sheets are beautiful, durable and they fit perfectly in a 12" oven.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When the cookie sheets arrived, I was thrilled by the beautiful sheen of the stainless steel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality stainless steel makes these cookie sheets preferable for your health as well as long lasting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was true to the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookie sheets
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Oct 3, 2012

The pans look great and work well. There has been no warping. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality for the money
 from Phoenix AZ,  Nov 30, 2011

Gave as a gift and was embarrised to see/hear how cheap they appeared to be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flimsy, scrathe too easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cookies!
 from AZ,  Dec 23, 2010

Finally! A baking sheet that gives me perfect cookies and rolls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cookie sheets every!!!
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Dec 21, 2010

This product was great it cleans up nice and is well made. I have used it a lot during the holiday season and it has performed great. If you have any reservations about these cookie sheets give this product a try and you will be glad you did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 11, 2010

I finally found the stainless steel cookie sheets I've been looking for 30 years. I've had one that long and it took a beating and still looked knew. A s.o.s. takes the baked on grease or whatever spilled over on to it right off. Even the backs clean easy. I couldn't wait to bake with my new ones and they performed excellent. I would recommend these to non stick any day. The quality is ...well excellent. I can't wait to start baking Holiday treats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall I am very pleased with the cookie sheets. They look like new after washing in dishwasher. I purchased these because I had aluminum and wanted to get rid of them because of the danger of aluminum being passed into the food. I was surprised at how light the pans are, I thought they would be thicker. My biggest complaint is that they are made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Midwest,  Dec 23, 2009

Was very pleased with the cookie sheets. Nice quality and will last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought