For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luvtocook
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 12, 2013

I was really expecting good quality cookie sheets and was very disappointed when I got these and saw how cheap they look. I don't like thing made in China. I didn't notice that or I would not have ordered them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very thin and flimsy. Cheap quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel grade is not 18/8 as advertised
 from Sunrise Beach, MO,  Dec 4, 2012

The cookie sheets are made in China. They are strongly magnetic. My understanding is that 18/8 grade stainless steel should be non-magnetic or in the worst case, weakly magnetic. I am not sure what these cookie sheets are made of, but I doubt it is 18/8 stainless. I bought these sheets as a gift and am returning them unused.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am highly disappointed because the sheets are supposed to be 18/8 stainless. and they are made of inferior metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Grade of stainless steel was not as speicified.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty decent
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 20, 2011

Not as sturdy as I would have liked but they get the job done. Also the trays are not easily gripped on all sides. I would have given it 3.5 stars but the system doesn't permit that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I only use stainless cookie sheets & these work great. Smaller than my other sheets but easy to use & cookies taste great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Healthy Choice
 from Colorado,  Apr 10, 2013

If you search for high quality products at a reasonable price, which will last a lifetime, I would recommend purchasing these cookie sheets. I try not to cook with aluminum, and most cookie sheets are manufactured from aluminum. The cookie sheets are beautiful, durable and they fit perfectly in a 12" oven.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When the cookie sheets arrived, I was thrilled by the beautiful sheen of the stainless steel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality stainless steel makes these cookie sheets preferable for your health as well as long lasting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was true to the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookie sheets
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Oct 3, 2012

The pans look great and work well. There has been no warping. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality for the money
 from Phoenix AZ,  Nov 30, 2011

Gave as a gift and was embarrised to see/hear how cheap they appeared to be

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flimsy, scrathe too easy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cookies!
 from AZ,  Dec 23, 2010

Finally! A baking sheet that gives me perfect cookies and rolls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cookie sheets every!!!
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Dec 21, 2010

This product was great it cleans up nice and is well made. I have used it a lot during the holiday season and it has performed great. If you have any reservations about these cookie sheets give this product a try and you will be glad you did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY!
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 11, 2010

I finally found the stainless steel cookie sheets I've been looking for 30 years. I've had one that long and it took a beating and still looked knew. A s.o.s. takes the baked on grease or whatever spilled over on to it right off. Even the backs clean easy. I couldn't wait to bake with my new ones and they performed excellent. I would recommend these to non stick any day. The quality is ...well excellent. I can't wait to start baking Holiday treats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall I am very pleased with the cookie sheets. They look like new after washing in dishwasher. I purchased these because I had aluminum and wanted to get rid of them because of the danger of aluminum being passed into the food. I was surprised at how light the pans are, I thought they would be thicker. My biggest complaint is that they are made in China.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Midwest,  Dec 23, 2009

Was very pleased with the cookie sheets. Nice quality and will last forever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top