Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rn
 May 15, 2015

I've only had these a few weeks and they cook perfectly, but the handle on the large skillet is now loose. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frances sutton
 Mar 24, 2015

works great so far wish lids had come with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Kate
 Feb 25, 2015

Received the set of three Stainless Nonstick pans and opened the box and the handle of the large pan was not attached. Fortunately the screw and the attaching ring were in the box. I had read about the handles becoming loose, so before using any of them I removed the screw and applied some Loctite Thread glue on the screws and reattached them. I have used them a couple of months now and they heat up well, cook very nice, and clean up nicely with soap and soft bristle handled brush or dish cloth. For the price I was very happy with this product. Wished I'd bought them sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good non-stick finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Kinda cheap hands are always loose from pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Monticello, NY,  Jan 19, 2015

Very durable and reasonably priced. I got the orange ones and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Sandy, UT,  Jun 7, 2014

The handles on all of my pans are loose. The inside of the pans are high centered, so it is hard to fry an egg. They just slide to the outside of the pan. Definitely not happy with the pans but still love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super! I'm GREATLY satisfied!l
 from Novosibirsk, Russia,  Mar 28, 2014

Super! I'm GREATLY satisfied!l I recomend this set everybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet Chef Professional Fry Pans
 from OHIO,  Aug 31, 2013

I HAVE AN INDUCTION RANGE THE 8" FRY PAN DOES NOT WORK ON IT . I THINK THE BOTTOM IS TO SMALL FOR MY SMALLEST INDUCTION RANGE COIL. THE REST OF THE FRY PANS ARE GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the handles are junk, the screws were stripped out
 from southeast Ma.,  Jan 31, 2013

i should have aent them back but its not worth the aggrivation.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2 pans were warped, the screws attached the handles are stripped. i like the thickness of the pan itself
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Fry Pans but I can't get the lids.
 from Edmonds,WA,  Jan 3, 2013

Love these fry pans but I have looked everywhere and can't find a place where I can purchase the lids to go with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Red Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product great price
 from Tennessee,  Dec 19, 2012

I got this as a gift and I couldn't be happier! It is a good product and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NC,  Sep 24, 2012

this cookware was exact;y as described. I was looking for a non-stick that would also work on my induction cook top. This fit the bill and has performed perfectly. I would recommend this cookware to anyone who finds that stainless can be difficult to deal with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B
 from Arizona,  Sep 11, 2012

I bought these to add color to my dining room when entertaining - they are beautiful and elegant. Very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Alberta Canada,  Aug 22, 2012

Because I have not yet installed my induction cooktop, I am not sure how this product performs but I received it in a reasonable amount of time and it arrived complete and pretty much what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used them yet but they look and feel good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice set, great price, work on induction hot plates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far they are holding up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for great price!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

I was tired of using old uneven nonstick pans. These are great. Heavier than any other pans I've ever owed..but in a good way. Heat evenly. I wish I had only replaced my older ones sooner. These are a great buy for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from lake city NJ,  Jun 6, 2012

perfect set with different sizes, satisfies different tasks. non stick and easy to clean up. the handle is very strong, heated evenly while cooking. very nice set! and I like the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Replacement for My Worn-Out Nonstick Pans
 from Dallas, TX,  May 24, 2012

Heavy Duty Nonstick Fry Pans. A great combo of sizes in the set to cook with and a super value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really Accurate---I knew what to expect as I opened the shipment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best of products
 from Santa Maria, California,  May 5, 2012

i will use these for light cooking, butr with the loose handles it doesn't feel secure

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color and finish was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as heavy duty as I wanted and expected. Handles are loose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't remember the description, but was disappointed when purchased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought