Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from West Virginia,  Jan 30, 2010

The combination of price and quality cannot be beaten. The pans are nice and heavy duty and the red-colored sides are spunky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Fort Walton Beach, Florida,  Dec 20, 2009

Great price, quick delivery, good product. Much more even cooking than my old skillets. I am 100% satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceived
 Feb 3, 2016

They were advertized to be working with induction but false...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fry pans!
 Jan 19, 2016

The set of 3 is exactly what I was looking for. They work well, easy to handle, not heavy and, most importantly, work on my induction stove. Very happy customer with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cochise
 Jan 17, 2016

Wife loves them. Used everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jan 15, 2016

These are great skillets! Nice and heavy & truly non-stick. Only wish they'd come with lids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jan 5, 2016

i love these skillets with the induction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Dec 3, 2015

I just bought these with another cookware set from overstock but these are actually a gift for my brother and his wife so I'm not sure about it but it does look very nice and seem heavy and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work on induction range!
 Nov 28, 2015

Nice looking. Nice price. Does not work on induction at all. Gave them away to my daughter who does not need induction pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joeb38
 Aug 13, 2015

They're fry pans and work very well, not too complicated, very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rn
 May 15, 2015

I've only had these a few weeks and they cook perfectly, but the handle on the large skillet is now loose. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super! I'm GREATLY satisfied!l
 from Novosibirsk, Russia,  Mar 28, 2014

Super! I'm GREATLY satisfied!l I recomend this set everybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for great price!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

I was tired of using old uneven nonstick pans. These are great. Heavier than any other pans I've ever owed..but in a good way. Heat evenly. I wish I had only replaced my older ones sooner. These are a great buy for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Replacement for My Worn-Out Nonstick Pans
 from Dallas, TX,  May 24, 2012

Heavy Duty Nonstick Fry Pans. A great combo of sizes in the set to cook with and a super value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really Accurate---I knew what to expect as I opened the shipment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY GOOD PRODUCT AT A VERY GOOD PRICE.
 from Carmel, New York,  Dec 29, 2011

The pans are a very good product and a great deal. I would have given it four and a half stars if that were an optipon. Both the quality and price are very good. I can't complain about anything. Now that I've had a chance to use them at my daughter's house (was sent to her directly two months ago as part of a housewarming gift) I am definitely going to order a set for myself. I would recommend these pots for general househouse use to anyone. After two months of use almost every day they are holding up very well. To ensure your pans last as long as possible DO NOT USE METAL ITEMS IN YOUR PANS. Use WOOD or heat proof PLASTIC spatulas, spoons and forks ONLY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. I ordered black and received black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pans are sturdy and well put together. They're not too heavy and not too light either. My daughter received it in perfect condition even though there was a hole in the box and one of the pan handles was sticking out of the box. She has had the set for two months now and has been using them almost everyday. I came to visit and got a chance to use them myself. I threw out her old scratched up non-stick pans since I don't want my grandchildren eating bits of teflon.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. For the price one can't expect real professional grade pans, but they will do very well for household use. The price is so good that I can chuck these out and buy more relacements when these get chipped, scratched or worn.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California lover
 from California Lover,  Dec 8, 2011

The pans are a little on the orange red side,but good quality and I would order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered red and it is a little more orange red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gopurmet Chef Professiona Heavy-Duty nonstick Fry
 from dallas, texas,  Jul 25, 2011

Very nice set and and set is of good quality; perfect set for our rental home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonstick Fry Pans
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

These gourmet chef fry pans are heavyduty and durable. I did however have to tighten the screw on the handle of one of the pans but otherwise very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pans
 Feb 3, 2011

These pans are great and work extremely well. The only down fall is that I've had to tighten them twice already within the first month of owrnership

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pans
 Jan 11, 2011

Received pans today (1-11-11 ) they were ordered on ( 1-8-11 ) great shipping time. We thought we ordered black but when pans arrived they are red. I guess we will make do with that color. The shipper was UPS and the box was marked fragile but it looked like it had gone through a war. Taped and retaped and the box was crushed in. The pans made it OK. I don't know how but they did. Would suggest the shippers have a talk with the people who deliver their items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought