Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Fry Pans but I can't get the lids.
 from Edmonds,WA,  Jan 3, 2013

Love these fry pans but I have looked everywhere and can't find a place where I can purchase the lids to go with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful Red Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for great price!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

I was tired of using old uneven nonstick pans. These are great. Heavier than any other pans I've ever owed..but in a good way. Heat evenly. I wish I had only replaced my older ones sooner. These are a great buy for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from lake city NJ,  Jun 6, 2012

perfect set with different sizes, satisfies different tasks. non stick and easy to clean up. the handle is very strong, heated evenly while cooking. very nice set! and I like the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Replacement for My Worn-Out Nonstick Pans
 from Dallas, TX,  May 24, 2012

Heavy Duty Nonstick Fry Pans. A great combo of sizes in the set to cook with and a super value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really Accurate---I knew what to expect as I opened the shipment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best of products
 from Santa Maria, California,  May 5, 2012

i will use these for light cooking, butr with the loose handles it doesn't feel secure

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color and finish was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as heavy duty as I wanted and expected. Handles are loose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't remember the description, but was disappointed when purchased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight not heavy duty
 from NY,  Jan 18, 2012

the pans are light weight the color chips very easly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this product is not heavy duty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY GOOD PRODUCT AT A VERY GOOD PRICE.
 from Carmel, New York,  Dec 29, 2011

The pans are a very good product and a great deal. I would have given it four and a half stars if that were an optipon. Both the quality and price are very good. I can't complain about anything. Now that I've had a chance to use them at my daughter's house (was sent to her directly two months ago as part of a housewarming gift) I am definitely going to order a set for myself. I would recommend these pots for general househouse use to anyone. After two months of use almost every day they are holding up very well. To ensure your pans last as long as possible DO NOT USE METAL ITEMS IN YOUR PANS. Use WOOD or heat proof PLASTIC spatulas, spoons and forks ONLY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. I ordered black and received black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pans are sturdy and well put together. They're not too heavy and not too light either. My daughter received it in perfect condition even though there was a hole in the box and one of the pan handles was sticking out of the box. She has had the set for two months now and has been using them almost everyday. I came to visit and got a chance to use them myself. I threw out her old scratched up non-stick pans since I don't want my grandchildren eating bits of teflon.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. For the price one can't expect real professional grade pans, but they will do very well for household use. The price is so good that I can chuck these out and buy more relacements when these get chipped, scratched or worn.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from Austin,TX,  Dec 17, 2011

Tough to beat for the price. These pans seem to be of good quality and I believe they will hold up well. The sizes are perfect and they clean up with just a wipe. Can't ask for much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made, time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California lover
 from California Lover,  Dec 8, 2011

The pans are a little on the orange red side,but good quality and I would order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered red and it is a little more orange red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT
 from MARION,OHIO,  Nov 29, 2011

I FIND THE PANS TO BE EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR;PRICEWISE,HEAVYDUTY,EASY TO CLEAN & PRETTY COLOR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I LOVE THE COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these pans
 from Loganville, GA,  Aug 30, 2011

these sets of pans are awesome! the quality seems great my eggs does not stick at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice set and and set is of good quality; perfect set for our rental home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Boston,  Jun 17, 2011

Very nice and useful! Size n quality is great as well. a must have for your apt/home kitchen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from New York City,  Jun 7, 2011

I love these pans, although the ones I received are orange, not black like they appear on the Overstock site. I'm still happy with them though. They are a good heavy weight and will last for years I'm sure.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO!!!
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT SET OF PANS
 from Cape Cod,  May 10, 2011

These are great pans for the price. I bought them for my son who after visiting him saw his pans were scraped and not really useable. I prefer stainless steel but he likes non-stick so the least I could do is buy him new ones. He threw his old ones out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like these pans
 from New Mexico,  Apr 24, 2011

except getting red pans I am very happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonstick Fry Pans
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

These gourmet chef fry pans are heavyduty and durable. I did however have to tighten the screw on the handle of one of the pans but otherwise very satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pans
 Feb 3, 2011

These pans are great and work extremely well. The only down fall is that I've had to tighten them twice already within the first month of owrnership

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet Chef Cookware
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2011

The gourmet chef pans cook evenly and use a lower heat than most pans. They clean with a washcloth, no rubbing necessary. I already recommended them to my daughter. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pans
 Jan 11, 2011

Received pans today (1-11-11 ) they were ordered on ( 1-8-11 ) great shipping time. We thought we ordered black but when pans arrived they are red. I guess we will make do with that color. The shipper was UPS and the box was marked fragile but it looked like it had gone through a war. Taped and retaped and the box was crushed in. The pans made it OK. I don't know how but they did. Would suggest the shippers have a talk with the people who deliver their items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought