Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fry pan
 from mississippi,  Dec 21, 2012

nice looking pan great for cooking on regular stove but i bought it because it said it was for induction and it wasn't. not happy about that shouldn't say it if it isn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for regular stoves not induction ones
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate. says for induction but didn't work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Induction Use
 from South Louisiana,  Apr 12, 2012

The pan is non-magnetic which will not work on my Thermadore Induction Cooktop. Customer Service, when notified, did an immediate refund. I'm pleased with that but dissappointed when I went to fry eggs this morning. No melted butter in this pan; lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY BUYER
 May 11, 2015

PLEASED WITH THIS SKILLET; HOWEVER, FEEL THAT THE HANDLE COULD BE MORE STABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Fry Pan
 May 5, 2015

this product got some negative comments about induction, but I did not need induction, and it works very well on regular range and was well-priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pan
 Apr 21, 2015

I ended up purchasing 3 more. One each for my daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked
 Apr 7, 2015

I like this one, i would like it in a larger pan size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no good for induction range
 from NY,  Jan 22, 2013

I have new Samsung induction range these Fry Pans WILL NOT WORK on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no good for induction range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very good as they will not work on my induction range
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With The Product
 from Norwich CT,  Oct 24, 2012

I had my doubts about the non-stick claims. But I was happy I was wrong. This is a great piece of cookware.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't heat as well as I expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

I was looking for a small non-stick pan that would work on my new induction cooktop. When the description said it was induction ready, but another reviewer said it wasn't, I questioned the product. The response came back that it was, indeed, induction ready, so I ordered it. It arrived in good time and in good shape. It seemed solid and heavy enough to use on the induction cooktop, it did heat up, and cooked OK, but not as well as I would have expected; I had to use a higher setting than I do for other pans I like better. The other thing I wasn't so keen on was the design of the handle. The handle, though comfortable, comes straight out the side, horizontally. I'd prefer if it angled upwards. I have since found another small non-stick pan that cooks much better and I will use that one more often than this one. I'll still use this one - you can always use more than one pan of this size. Bottom line: it's OK, it's usable, but I wouldn't recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not always usable with my induction cooker
 Feb 16, 2011

This is a good pan..however, it sometimes sets off the error message on my induction cooker and I can't cook with it. This is an intermittent problem, so I would hesitate to purchase larger pans for induction cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Apr 30, 2016

I thought that I was buying a larger pan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of 8" non stick fry pan.
 Mar 21, 2016

Nice even heating with non stick surface .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Mar 14, 2016

This pan has been used a great deal and is still as good as the day I bought it. I enjoy using it almost daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild
 Mar 8, 2016

This is going to be my egg pan I love it's great. Thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chef
 Jan 16, 2016

Didn't work on induction cooktop - three different tops tried, NOTHING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice to have
 Dec 29, 2015

got this for my daughter and she likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For induction cooking
 Dec 13, 2015

Works well. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pan
 Dec 8, 2015

Does what I need it to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well used
 Nov 17, 2015

The skillet is getting a workout so will let you know more later. It still looks nice and has held up. We do hand wash it. I don't have an induction stove. The skillet cook evenly on a medium to medium high heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Oct 17, 2015

This item is a good Skillet and I anticipate using it for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought