Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK Pan, but not for Induction cooktops
 from Wilton, CT,  Dec 22, 2011

The pan would be great on normal stovetops, but it is NOT really made for induction use!!! I have an induction cooktop and although it did warm up, it only heated in the center of the pan,....not the entire burner surface, so did not really get HOT even with Powerboost on. So this pan would likely be great for other stoves, but it was not really intended for induction cooking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pan would be great on normal stovetops, but it is NOT really made for induction use!!! I have induction and although it did warm up, it only heated in the center of the pan,....not the entire burner surface, so did not really get HOT even with Powerboost on. So this pan would likely be great for other stoves, but not really intended for induction cooking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description said it was for induction cooking - not true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is not the right product for induction stoves
 from mississippi,  Dec 7, 2012

Bought it for my induction stove and it did't work. It fine for regular stoves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for normal stoves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all. it will not work on induction stove
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frying pan
 from Smokey Mountains,  Mar 6, 2012

I'm a grumpy, picky old man who hates low quality cookware. This is good stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price comparable to WalMart. Qualiy much better/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from las Vegas,  Feb 22, 2010

What can i say, the price wonderful and the pans are just as good! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non stick fry pan
 from Miami,  Feb 4, 2012

very nice non stick pan so far so good see with time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Nov 30, 2011

I enjoy using this pan as it's very versatile and easy to clean. It's delivers as promised. I bought it in red and it's a great, vibrant color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 months later
 from orlando fl,  Jul 12, 2011

for the price its a great pan..the surface still works great and this pan gets a lot of use.the handle gets a little wobbly a little too often lately, but it cooks well...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARPED IMMEDIATELY
 Mar 2, 2015

The first time I used it the bottom warped, became aonvex ( a hump in the center)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth you time
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2014

Handle starting coming off after 3 weeks. Stay away from this....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent pan for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 15, 2014

This pan's cooking surface is not completely flat, so oil will spread out in a ring around the outer most edge of the pan. This can be a pain to some, but we were happy to see that at least the bottom of the pan is nice and flat so we get even heating on our smooth-top stove (non-induction). The cooking surface also came slightly scratched, which leads me to believe this won't be a very durable pan. As long as we get a few months of use out of it I'll be happy, given the reasonable price. We bought this with the expectation that if it doesn't last until we get an induction unit (or doesn't work as well as it claims with an induction unit) we'll just replace it at that time with something higher-end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

The handle was loose and could be hazardous to use if hot heavy food overturns and burns the user!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2014

Have worked great and the nonstick has held up. The handle has loosened a tiny bit over time and can't be tightened, but doesn't; affect performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly durable, but sticky
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2013

The pan advertised and pictured in Overstock had a non-stick dimpled surface on the inside bottom of the pan, but the one I got had no such thing. Huge hassle before Overstock finally agreed that the pan they sent was not the one pictured. However, it is an OK non-stick, if you don't mind food sticking to the bottom when you cook! It is at least easier to clean than a regular non-stick pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from des moines, iowa,  Oct 6, 2013

have recommended this skillet to others. great use of induction cooking feature

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan, great price
 from WA,  Jul 23, 2013

If you are looking for a nothing fancy pan that has great non-stick capability, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle is already falling off.
 from Milwaukee,Wi,  Jul 16, 2013

After about one week of regular use I had to start tightening the handle screw. I Will be using locktite to fiix the screw permenantly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made except the handle not permenantly attached.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Veru\y
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gourmet pan was exactly what I was looking for
 from martinsville va,  Dec 2, 2011

I was pleased with the merchandise, hopefully it will be a great christmas gift for someone. It matches all of her other items in the kitchen. Order was processed fast and I received it quickly. Have recommended your company to other friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product has not been used it is a christmas gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pan
 May 15, 2016

Heavy, heats evenly, level, excellent cooking results, cleans up like a dream!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Apr 28, 2016

Very light weight. great service to cook on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 2, 2016

Cooks great and cleans even better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought