For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK Pan, but not for Induction cooktops
 from Wilton, CT,  Dec 22, 2011

The pan would be great on normal stovetops, but it is NOT really made for induction use!!! I have an induction cooktop and although it did warm up, it only heated in the center of the pan,....not the entire burner surface, so did not really get HOT even with Powerboost on. So this pan would likely be great for other stoves, but it was not really intended for induction cooking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pan would be great on normal stovetops, but it is NOT really made for induction use!!! I have induction and although it did warm up, it only heated in the center of the pan,....not the entire burner surface, so did not really get HOT even with Powerboost on. So this pan would likely be great for other stoves, but not really intended for induction cooking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description said it was for induction cooking - not true.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from las Vegas,  Feb 22, 2010

What can i say, the price wonderful and the pans are just as good! Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought it for my induction stove and it did't work. It fine for regular stoves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for normal stoves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all. it will not work on induction stove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frying pan
 from Smokey Mountains,  Mar 6, 2012

I'm a grumpy, picky old man who hates low quality cookware. This is good stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price comparable to WalMart. Qualiy much better/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gourmet pan was exactly what I was looking for
 from martinsville va,  Dec 2, 2011

I was pleased with the merchandise, hopefully it will be a great christmas gift for someone. It matches all of her other items in the kitchen. Order was processed fast and I received it quickly. Have recommended your company to other friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product has not been used it is a christmas gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non stick fry pan
 from Miami,  Feb 4, 2012

very nice non stick pan so far so good see with time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Nov 30, 2011

I enjoy using this pan as it's very versatile and easy to clean. It's delivers as promised. I bought it in red and it's a great, vibrant color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 months later
 from orlando fl,  Jul 12, 2011

for the price its a great pan..the surface still works great and this pan gets a lot of use.the handle gets a little wobbly a little too often lately, but it cooks well...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

The handle was loose and could be hazardous to use if hot heavy food overturns and burns the user!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great non stick fry pan
 from Tampa Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

So far, a great non stick fry pan. Just got it but it's performing well. It's heavy enough so that it doesn't warp when under high heat. The non stick is working well. The handle is good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2014

Have worked great and the nonstick has held up. The handle has loosened a tiny bit over time and can't be tightened, but doesn't; affect performance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly durable, but sticky
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2013

The pan advertised and pictured in Overstock had a non-stick dimpled surface on the inside bottom of the pan, but the one I got had no such thing. Huge hassle before Overstock finally agreed that the pan they sent was not the one pictured. However, it is an OK non-stick, if you don't mind food sticking to the bottom when you cook! It is at least easier to clean than a regular non-stick pan.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from des moines, iowa,  Oct 6, 2013

have recommended this skillet to others. great use of induction cooking feature

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan, great price
 from WA,  Jul 23, 2013

If you are looking for a nothing fancy pan that has great non-stick capability, this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle is already falling off.
 from Milwaukee,Wi,  Jul 16, 2013

After about one week of regular use I had to start tightening the handle screw. I Will be using locktite to fiix the screw permenantly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made except the handle not permenantly attached.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Veru\y
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non stick fry pan
 from Boston, MA,  May 13, 2013

I purchased this fry pan for my daughter who just moved out into her own condo. She needed everything so I bought what I could as as I went along. Many products I bought came from Overstock. This product is great, heavy weight and feels as though it will last a good long time. the description and delivery left nothing to be desired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific pan
 from Earlville, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

I never expected this pan to be this good. Very large and roomy, cooks well, cleans in a hurry. Just a wonderful pan. Wouldn't mind a whole set of these pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and a very large pan. Cleans up in a snap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pan
 from Clemmons, NC,  Mar 26, 2013

The quality of this pan is great. Definately a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, big pan
 from Norwalk,  Mar 2, 2013

this pan is great for making large meals for a family or cooking sausage and meatballs...ummm. I found it didn't stick and had great a great capacity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for what I need it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gala
 from Anchorage Alaska,  Jan 29, 2013

I love my new pans, I think I need to get the 10 inch now

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top