Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost usable
 Aug 20, 2015

This is the worst pan I have for use on an induction range. Not enough metal to get it heated as a real metal pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Induction cookware
 Jul 21, 2015

Great size pan to use on an induction cooktop. I have various sizes and this is perfect for any large meal cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pan
 May 26, 2015

love this pan...works wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margo
 Jan 29, 2015

Heavy duty, cooks great with even heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful pan
 from greeley,colo,  May 18, 2014

the overall quality and price is so wonderful. just the right size. It makes cooking more fun and delicious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2014

Have worked great and the nonstick has held up. The handle has loosened a tiny bit over time and can't be tightened, but doesn't; affect performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fry pan is outstanding!
 from Dallas Texas,  Jan 20, 2014

This fry pan is the best I have ever used to make an omelet and over easy eggs. It is also great for sauteing. It is lightweight and very easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from I am located in IL,  Dec 6, 2013

Good quality! Will definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paint is inferior
 from Atlanta Ga area,  Sep 22, 2013

I received the skillet just a short time ago. The paint on the bottom is being removed just from everday use. This skillet remininds me of one that you would purchase at WalMart. I would not purchase another from your stock and I wouldn't tell a friend to purchase one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frying Pan
 from Disputanta, VA,  Aug 27, 2013

Great frying pan, 100% better than the one I returned to Wally-World. quick shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not your profesional pan
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2013

As an induction fry pan, the weight and quality are not the same as restaurant quality fry pans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. compared to my other induction fry pans, this one doesn't heat as well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descfirtion was okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heats evenly and so far had nothing sticks.
 from south georgia,  May 9, 2013

the frying pan was just like advertised. it heats evenly and nothing sticks to it so far..have cooked on it many times now with no chips or scratchs to non stick surface. well pleased with frying pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be durable so far. used and washed many times.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dosen't stick
 from San Diego,  Feb 21, 2013

This pan works good on my induction cooker, I just wish the oil or butter I use to cook things in would stay in the center instead of going to the side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This frying pan is good but it kind of has a hump in the center that makes liquid go the the sides, otherwise it's a good pan and works on my induction cooker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am disappointed in prodcuet
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 12, 2013

I got a 12 " pan that is absolutely wonderful. This is the same pan but a 10 " one and the paint is coming off the bottom of the pan. Do you deal in off-brand or returnedproducts? I'm very disappointed as all the other products I've gotten from your company have been fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. paint coming off bottom of fry pan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from MD,  Jan 9, 2013

The pan was exactly as described. It is a good, heavy pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heavy duty non stick pan!
 from chicago,  Jan 8, 2013

Terrific heavy duty pan at an incredible value. It is weighty and seems much more expensive. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gone with the wind
 from Atkinson, NH,  Nov 17, 2012

I bought this pan to replace an older, higher end fry pan. This pan had a fairly solid feel in weight but almost right from the beginning, but I found myself tightening the handle constantly. The finish didn't hold up well even though we hand washed and used non-metal utensils. Eventually, the non-stick began to wear away and the fry pan met the trash can this morning. It was used once or twice a week and lasted less than three years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good pan even for gas
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Jul 17, 2012

We got this pan to replace an old worn out (no longer non-stick) pan and it is doing an excellent job :) It is being used on a gas stove, not an induction cook top, and it is working perfectly :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan at low price!
 from cape Coral, FL,  Jul 11, 2012

I wanted a non-stick pan for my new Electrolux induction range. I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality and weight of the pan. I have used it only a few times so far- no vibration, even cooking, easy cleanup. I highly recommend this pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pan was exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product Great Value
 from Oakbank, MB,  Jun 22, 2012

Good quality nonstick pan works great on induction stove. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, nonstick pan works great on induction stove
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought