Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
durable and excellent
 from new york, ny,  Sep 10, 2012

excellent cookware. nonstick and easy to clean. the ceramic layer makes thepots unique and theinductionbase heated evenly. i coked everyday withthem, and they donot change color at all. i love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? detailed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally Pots that can handle anything
 from Desoto Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

Purchase these pots and now will never cook on anything but Ceramic .The cleaning is easy and fast. No need for scrubbing even burnt cheese.Throw away all the other pots in my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pots are the best pots in the world. The clean up is so easy and fast.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything you need to know was covered in the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from San Diego,  Jun 1, 2014

I purchased these for my son. He loves them! They are perfect grouping for a young man on his own.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pots and pans
 from Benton, IL,  Jul 5, 2013

the pots and pans cook evenly and quickly - I am well pleased with all products. Do you have any refurbished pots and pans for my 19 yr old daughter moving out in 3 weeks - on a limited income and an income based apartment. Thank you ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cookware
 from USA,  Jun 4, 2013

Really good quality cookware. Easy to clean. Pretty color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With the ceramic insides, it's easy to clean
 from Monroe, LA,  Apr 5, 2013

This is the first time I have used Ceramic lined cookware and it is such a pleasure to cook with it. The food cooks fast, well and no sticking to the insides. I really love using them. It also washes with very little energy and comes clean as new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is just enough weight for me to handle easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Toledo, OH,  Mar 8, 2013

I love these pots and pans. Nothing sticks and they wash up perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cookware
 from Opelousas, Louisiana,  Mar 2, 2013

Fantastic cookware for the price. Great appearance. Love the handles. an all around super deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set For The Short Term
 from Michigan,  Jan 24, 2013

So far everything I have cooked in the pans has been good. The pans seem to distribute the heat evenly and after cooking they clean up easily. I am satisfied with the set of cookware, and feel it is priced correctly according to the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did not see the white speckles on the website and was a little disappointment when I unwrapped the set.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The set is of medium quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set
 from Martha's Vineyard, MA,  Jan 12, 2013

These are beautiful pans and look exactly like the picture. Love the interior-it's non stick but not teflon which I didn't want to deal with anymore. Made cheeseburgers the other day and the cheese was melted and cooked to the bottom of the pan- and it wiped out with a paper towel!!!! I wish that these came in larger sizes too, I would love to have a large stockpot to match. Be aware though- you cannot use these in the oven- that's the only downside that I see. Otherwise you will love these pans. I'm ordering another set while they still have them- seems every time you find something you love it's no longer available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium weight, well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware-great buy
 from Little Elm, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

I am pleased with my purchase. Have not used it much yet, but plan to. Have done away with Teflon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good, limited use so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top