Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Pans
 Aug 16, 2015

I haven't used them yet. Can't cook but I hope to learn. They look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package, the bottom is m uch thicker than I had expected, give even heating. A bit heavy, overall, great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rubber on the handles came off after a few months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted this set because dollar to dollar well worth the price. This set is sturdy and not cheap, and the pot and pans are not to thick as those others that require more time to heat up, and in my case more fuel propane. Over all an awesome deal and the tool set makes this a deal to buy. thanks Gary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots
 Apr 24, 2015

Still looks great after a year! Worth every penny! Washes easy in dishwasher ! Very durable !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pans!
 Apr 22, 2015

I am extremely impressed with these pans. They were better than I expected and very affordable. The only thing I've had to adjust to is using a non-stick spray or oil before each use. Some foods will burn or stick to the pan without it. I'd prefer that over a non-stick coating on my pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Apr 22, 2015

Pots are nice and the glass tops help not burn food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 19, 2015

This is the first stainless steel set that we purchased. I gotta tell you that it takes some getting used to as it doesn't require as much heat as the nonstick ones. Generally we bring up the heat to high for a min or two to heat up the pan then switch to Med or low (when no liquids involved). I know that all cooktops are different so you will need to figure out what works for you. Other than that we have been using them for the past 5-6 months and we love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Apr 11, 2015

I have used these and I must say they cleanup great, and the water boils faster in these I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Mar 23, 2015

pots and pans are great non stick pans so much to offer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

cute set. got red! needed the silicone handles, great idea

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They work just fine, but I can see they will need to be replaced here shortly and I have had them less than a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Chicago, IL, USA,  Jan 7, 2015

I was a little nervous to purchase this set but I couldn't beat the price. I was in need of a new cookware set and this seemed to be perfect. My food doesn't stick to the pots or pan and the handles are perfect. I can lift the pots without using oven guards. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 4, 2015

Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was nice i will recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice starter set of cookware
 from Bastrop, TX,  Dec 23, 2014

Moving into a new home and needed new pans. What a deal and a sharp looking addition to my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this set for my daughter who just moved into her first apartment. She needed cookware among many other things. She was pleasantly surprised at the solid weight of the set. She also tells me that they cook evenly and clean up well. Good starter set for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already rusting!
 from NYC,  Dec 18, 2014

Horrible set, I just got this set recently and it's already rusting! How??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from CARIBBEAN,  Oct 30, 2014

This cookware set was nicely packaged and does the job. I was a little disappointed that the heat resistant handles are NOT heat resistant, so watch it when you pick the pans up when hot. Overall good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from Ny, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

Looks nice, but before I was able to use them, the rubber grips fell of the handle on two of the piece of the cookware. I am sure this will happen to the other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought