Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from CARIBBEAN,  Oct 30, 2014

This cookware set was nicely packaged and does the job. I was a little disappointed that the heat resistant handles are NOT heat resistant, so watch it when you pick the pans up when hot. Overall good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from Ny, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

Looks nice, but before I was able to use them, the rubber grips fell of the handle on two of the piece of the cookware. I am sure this will happen to the other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am a little upset
 from San Diego,CA,  Sep 25, 2014

I am quite upset with these pots and pans. One of the utensils broke a week after having it, and I never even used it, it was still in the box. I also made sausage and the grease from the food is stuck on the pan and will not come off after 2 days of scrubbing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the price
 from North Carolina,  Sep 5, 2014

There is not one negative thing I can say about this set. The price was insane, and I am 100% pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipment, thank you, love the ring!!!
 from Canada,  Jul 25, 2014

Love the products, !!! Will order again in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Skaneateles NY,  Jul 3, 2014

These are a nice set for the money.A good weight and they clean up nicely.You have to know how to adjust the heat to avoid too much sticking.A wonderful starter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel cookware
 from maine,  Jun 4, 2014

I have not used any of the pieces yet. I do want to say that while one pot turned out to be warped, Overstock sent another entire set free of charge for me to select pieces and then return. It is ready to go and I have received the return label. Overstock makes things very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value cookware set
 from Sarasota Florida,  May 20, 2014

Very good value set of pans,look good and a great variety of sizes.Arrived very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i am very pleased with the set, it stores well. the style, and weight are great. i use it with induction cooking.made some super veg soup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Sturdy Set of Pots
 from Plantation, Florida,  Apr 26, 2014

Pros: The Set contains many pots for the price. The rubberized handles allows for you to hold them without pot holders. The heat from my ceramic top stove distributes evenly and quickly. The highest I have cook on is 8 (of 10) or else things burn. Cons: Everything sticks to them. Rice, pasta, mashed potatoes all leave marks that can only be removed by scrubbing with a mild abrasive. Also, the bonus set of cooking utensils were not included in my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really satisfied with this purchase.
 from Memphis,TN,  Jan 1, 2014

This was a gift for my daughter and she loves them! They are a good quality and nice looking, too! Great value! They also arrived in plenty of time and undamaged!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 19, 2013

Perfect for my daughter in law who loves to cook! When young they have different pieces that do not match. Now she has a beautiful set to be proud of when she has company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from NY, NY,  Dec 5, 2013

very nice cookware, i used it several times and food came out wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standing Tall
 from Highland Park, Michigan,  Oct 10, 2013

You did it again Overstock ! ! ! This 15 piece set is exquisite can not wait to cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Cookware Set, Black or red
 from North Carolina,  Aug 1, 2013

Cooks evenly and is easy to clean. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping Process used by sender was a nightmare
 from Fabulous Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 29, 2013

I have not actually used the product yet bc I just received it today, a month after ordering. I work, a lot. This item was shipped UPS. After the first time a note was left at my door for delivery attempt, I went to UPS.com to reschedule a delivery. Well the delivery missed me 2 more times (by not coming at requested time) and my package was returned. At that time I called UPS to complain and they reshipped the item, at no additional cost. I asked if my package could just be left at my door (as many are) and they required a signature. So after missing the first delivery attempt (the second time), I went online and opted to pick the package up to avoid the previous fiasco. Well the only place I could pick the package up was in a very VERY skechy area of town that was also some distance away from my place. So, I think it arrived in Vegas (for the 2nd time) a week ago but bc of my work schedule I could not make it to pick up today. Talk about the most inconvenient online purchase. ever. They better work well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cook set lightweight, insubstantial
 from DC Metro area,  Apr 27, 2013

I would not order this set again. While it arrived in good shape, the pots are lightweight and do not do a good job of conducting heat. Cheap quality at a cheap price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. S0-so quality. Light weight, poor heat conduction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Over-rated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap...burned after first use!
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2013

This set is soooo much smaller than it actually appears. I bought it for a gift for my mom because she loves and desires stainless steel cookware over all others. Being that she and my father had their original set since they first married over 40 years ago I wanted to surprise them with a more modern style set but it was very very disappointing. My mom is an awesome cook but was unable to make use of these simple pots because they burned after the first use and after she hand washed them she noticed that around the handle was beginning to peel. So consumers, please continue searching for a set that's more reliable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Below average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 from Tennessee,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased for a wedding gift. It was the perfect choice for my budget. Compared to other stores I spent 50% of same quality sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cookware
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 16, 2013

I had to buy all new pots and pans...because I bought a flat top stove. These pans are good....but the pans that I had were heavier and seemed like a better quality. Don't get me wrong...these are good pans for the person like me that cooks maybe 3 times a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color seen on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought