Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from Neptune, NJ,  Jun 12, 2010

I am extremely happy with my cookware. They are durable and clean up easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from NY, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

cooks evenly, the only con is that food sticks but thats what you get with stainless steel. its a very nice looking set as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set
 from Boston,  Jun 17, 2011

quality is great but they will stick if you dont know how to cook in non stick pots, it looks verrrry nice on top of my stove.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I love it
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Pieces
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 11, 2011

I purchased this set for my daughter-in-law at Christmas. She hasn't stopped thanking me since.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter is finally cooking!
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2012

My daughter needed a set of pots and pans so this was perfect. The price was excellent for the set I received. I am so thankful I bough them for her for Christmas. She is now finally really learning how to cook.....yipee!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice basic set.
 from Oregon,  Feb 29, 2012

Nice basic set. The vented glass lids are quite nice. Only flaw I found was a bit of a wobble in the plating on the frying pan bottom edge but the pan cooks just fine. Not serious enough to return and does not impact the pans cooking ability. This would be a good set for a college student or young bride.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Frying pan has a bit of a wobble in the bottom side but cooks just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly like description and photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this set, but got two of the same covers for one pan, so I have to exchange a cover yet, otherwise satisfied with the looks of this cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color to worry about, since it was stainless and I got the black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the money
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 10, 2012

These pans are a little lighter weight than some but seem to spread the heat and brown well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more orange than red
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Washington State,  Jan 2, 2012

This is a really nice set, I would highly recomend ordering it. The price is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the price
 from Brunswick, GA,  Dec 30, 2011

Great product for the price, I was pleasantly surprised with how easy they are to clean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight but cleans up nicely, good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from new york,  Dec 21, 2011

This was a gift for my sister who is a great cook. She loves the entire set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My sister loves the even heating of the product, she's a great cook.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet Chef 15 piece stainless cookware
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

My new cookware is far beyond what I expected for the money. NOT TO BE PRINTED: The set does not come in either red or black. It is a beautiful chrome finish

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Small difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy set of cookware
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Nov 19, 2011

This is an excellent set of cookware.... very sturdy, an excellent variety of cookware sizes, and each cookware item includes a lid. Highly recommended, especially for such an incredibly reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, nice variety of cookware sizes and very reasonably priced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Loganville, GA,  Nov 15, 2011

this set is a great value because its not that expensive and it comes with the cooking utensils, i used it last night to make chicken stew and it cook great. i love this set, i may get one for my sister for christmas if it goes on sale

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful cookware!!!
 from Ohio,  Nov 3, 2011

I got this cookware as a gift from my mother in law for our anniversary and I love them, they are really nice. not too expensive but very good quality. I use lower heat and they cook uniformly, clean up isnt that bad. I use brillo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipment, thank you, love the ring!!!
 from Canada,  Jul 25, 2014

Love the products, !!! Will order again in the future

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Skaneateles NY,  Jul 3, 2014

These are a nice set for the money.A good weight and they clean up nicely.You have to know how to adjust the heat to avoid too much sticking.A wonderful starter set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel cookware
 from maine,  Jun 4, 2014

I have not used any of the pieces yet. I do want to say that while one pot turned out to be warped, Overstock sent another entire set free of charge for me to select pieces and then return. It is ready to go and I have received the return label. Overstock makes things very easy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value cookware set
 from Sarasota Florida,  May 20, 2014

Very good value set of pans,look good and a great variety of sizes.Arrived very quickly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i am very pleased with the set, it stores well. the style, and weight are great. i use it with induction cooking.made some super veg soup

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top