Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed with this set
 from NY, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

Amazing cookware. Perfect heat distribution, They do require care but look and cooks great. Food sticks but that's not an issue for me because I found the best thing to clean this set with is Barkeepers Friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

I really like how the set looks, especially the lids with the blue'ish color. The lids don't over the pots lightly, but I am happy with the set given how reasonable the price is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and pans review
 from West Roxbury, MA,  Dec 14, 2011

I've not yet had a whole lot of opportunity to use the set. It was purchased for a summer home with a ceramic,flat-top stove. I have used it a bit and it definitely seems like it will last. I don't think you can go wrong in purchasing the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a high quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Brooklyn,  May 10, 2011

I bought this for my mom as her mothers day gift and she absolutely loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchenware
 from Cortland, OHIO,  Jan 4, 2011

I am very pleased by the product and the efficiency of Overstock.com. I ordered a set of stainless steel pots & pans and also two sets of Oneida silverware as a Christmas gift for my son. I am pleased to say that the products were delivered within 4 days of my ordering them online. They arrived without prices because I had marked them to be sent as a gift. The weight of the silverware is quite nice,it doesn't bend when dishing out frozen ice cream. My son was very pleased with the design style also. The pots & pans can be used on the stove top and as ovenware. They stack inside each other for storage and are of quality workmanship. Thank you Overstock.com for a job well done. I will be sure to order Christmas gifts from you again next year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value & quality
 from TX,  May 28, 2010

Utensils included are adequate & definite starter pieces. A nice, durable set that should last for many years with proper care and treatment. Food does stick, but I just pour hot water with soap and leave for a few mins. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Set!!!
 from California,  Dec 5, 2012

I received the product two days ago.. As soon as I opened it, I was stunned at how beautiful the set looked.. Looks better in person than the picture.... The pots and pans are of good weight.. Cooks and cleans great.... The handles get a little warm but not hot.. Love it!! I recommend this to everybody...Get it... You won't be disappointed...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another gift
 from arlington tx,  Jan 23, 2014

Purchased both sets as a gift. Was told they are very nice. Stainless steel..no chipping

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vaisselle
 from Miami Beach,  Feb 6, 2013

Quality products, as described on website, will order again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pots
 from Maryland,  Jan 24, 2013

These are nice heavy duty pots for a cheap price. I really like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Desciption was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved them
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2013

Mom loved them.Cook with them the next day.Called and said thank you again.I think that speak for it self.If your mom hasn't had any new ones in a while.get her some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gourmet cheft 14 piece set
 from Colorado,  Jan 2, 2013

Very cheap, flimsy construction. Thin bases. I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lids were very blue - wasn't expecting that
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste ir money
 from Ojai, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

These were a wedding gift for my daughter. They are very poor quality material, very thin metal. Everything sticks to them, and if you grab the handle or lid without a potholder you are severly burned. I should have just spent more initially, now I will have to purchase a higher quality set. Total waste of money.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid cookware set
 from LA,  Jun 8, 2012

The set is functional and great looking. It has a sturdy feel and works well on open flame stove top. This is stainless steel so it was a easy to clean without worring about rubbing off the non-stick, which it doesn't have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so far!
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Jun 8, 2012

Bought this set in March and I have been using it every day. I have tried a different brand at a similar price range but had to replace it after using it for 1 1/2 month. This one exceeds the quality of the description. Wish they had different colors of lid for more selection but so far blue works!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from toledo, ohio,  Jun 6, 2012

I love it. they do not only look beautiful, but also they help me cook beautiful and delicious meal for my family. anyone who's looking for nice cookware set that is beautiful with high quality and low price, should pick this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best I have ever have
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 4, 2012

Best cookware I have ever have. Beautiful and useful!! Love it!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cookware!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 18, 2012

Love this set! High quality and worht saving up for! You will never need another pot and pan set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money well spent
 from Bronx NY,  May 18, 2012

I just got this set about a month ago and absolutely love it... cooks great, my only problem is that is my fry pan got discolored but other than that it's an very nice set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and good deal
 from Seattle, wa,  May 16, 2012

I bought this a month ago. it is really great cook set. it is attractive and the quality is great, easy to clean. it is strong enough to hold the food. and the price is such a good deal with it. only one little thing, the teflon utensils is not strong enough, But I am not a big fun of those, and i have steel ones. so this is fine for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top