Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Great Item 5 Stars, Will purchase Again From Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gave this set to my son for his apartment. Very stunning. His friends envy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR JOHN W. S*****
 Jan 24, 2015

TOUGH AND STURDY LONG LASTING, WELL MADE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 20, 2015

Gife for my daughter's birthday, she loves it. Great price useful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the handles on these set of pots and pans, it makes it so easy to use and not bump them into the pot or pan next to it when cooking. I also love stainless steel, it always looks so modern. Love. Love. Love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quailty
 Dec 26, 2014

My friend loved them. She was quite impressed that they were so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Orland Park, Illinois,  Dec 24, 2014

We returned this set. It seemed very cheap and for the price I guess we should have expected that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Dec 21, 2014

For the price, they are a great. they will burn food quick if you don't watch it since the metal is thinner. But you can't expect more for that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unworthy cookware
 from shasta lake ca,  Dec 12, 2014

The product is way to thin and really cheap looking. The handles look like the will melt. when I requested a full refund I was told I would be deducted $$ for shipping. That really seems unfair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good product
 from Maryland,  Jul 29, 2014

Totally disappointed, it's not a good cookware to cook with, too fragile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical and good quality for couples
 from gilbert,az,  Jul 27, 2014

all stainless steel very practical for small family 2 or 3 household size. looks bigger than it actually is but for the price and quality this is a good vaalue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the price!
 from Cold Brook, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

The set looks beautiful and I love the vented tops. The only issue is that everything sticks to the bottom of each of the pans. Use spray Pam on every pan before cooking but still expect to give it a good scrubbing after each use. Yet, I am still a happy camper with the purchase and bought another set for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not receive package ?
 from Ontario, CA,  Jun 24, 2014

Have not receive package yet waiting for delivery. Second delivered not arrived yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 Piece Cookware set
 from IL,  Jun 19, 2014

It was a gift for my Daughter and she loves it. I am sure she will tell her friends also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the pans we had hoped for.
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Jun 6, 2014

These are the exact pans we bought in Germany years ago. We were very pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for the buck!
 from Texas,  May 30, 2014

I needed a pot and pan set asap, and after shopping around for a while this seemed like the best deal and so far it has been. I cook a lot, and this set is serving me well. If you are just starting out like me, this is perfect for you- it has all the pot sizes you need, for a great deal. Great, great, great, starter set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pots have been great.
 from Springfield ma,  May 14, 2014

Overall the quality of the product is very good. I've enjoyed using it so far, so it's been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot and Pan Set
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  May 7, 2014

When I heat up something in one of the pots or pans, a weird odor fills the air and is not due to my cooking. :-) The handles have a wooden look to them, but they must be plastic or something similar. They are ok to cook with, but you need to be careful with bumping the pots and pans into anything that might dent the thin metal. Overall, they are fine to use, but I could have done better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cook ware
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 30, 2014

Good as a starter set,,not very heavy, but great smoked color lids with vents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than satisfactory
 from Lithonia, GA,  Apr 25, 2014

I just love this set. Its gorgeous and cooks well too. I would recommend this product any day. The price was right and the quality more than exceeded expectation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought