Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cookware!!
 from Downsville, LA,  May 10, 2010

My husband ordered this set for me for Christmas, then we decided to give it to our daughters as a gift, and they love them...they were easy to handle, cooks evenly, and are still as beautiful as they were when they were new...thanks Overstock, for such great products...!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from charleston, south carolina,  Nov 6, 2010

you truly get what you pay for. the handles get hot while on burners and emit a burning plastic smell. it takes alot longer to bring liquids to a boil than my better cookware and heating is not evenly distributed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and thin
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

I love overstock.com, but i have to say this is one of the worst product i brought from them. the material is very thin. the stainless steel discolor right after i boiled eggs in the pot. not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 20, 2009

I bought this set for myself since I had had no pans, this is a great set for a college student. I'm a student so I wanted somthing Gourmet lookig and this was definetly it. The old down side is that that handles are not as nice on ths pictures, the handles look more like plastic than wood, but for the price you really cant complain. These will do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for cooking
 from Houston,  Mar 12, 2009

I love it and have been using it ever since i bought all set! I love everything about it and so far there is nothing to complain about this product. I love it and would like to buy another one for someone too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, cooks evenly.
 from Missouri,  Jan 3, 2012

Good quality, mid-priced cookware set. Excellent for beginners or newlyweds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
set is ok
 from louisa,va,  May 27, 2009

this set looked better on screen. its ok but does have a cheap look upon arrival. doesn't appear that it will last as long as I would have thought but it is a nice starter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel pans
 from Indianapolis,In.,  Feb 29, 2012

I gave them to my daughter as a gift and she loves them .I liked the color. They are not as heavy as my old ones but nothing is!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they made a nice gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gourmet Chef 12-piece Covered Cookware Set
 from Celina, TN,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this for my son after a split up from his girlfriend. He loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to handle cookware
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Nov 15, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase and the efficient delivery and good condition that it arrived in. I have been bragging to family and friends since it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for such a resonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic cookware
 from mount Ida arkansas,  Sep 22, 2011

i am so happy with this set of pots and pans,,the best set i have ever bought,,i have paid hundreds of dollars for sets,,but this is the best one ever..thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is what you said it would be,,it holds up great on the stove,,does not scorch or burn
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gud 1
 from lessburg fl.,  Dec 23, 2009

one can buy it..surface is gud..not sticking foods....worth it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 19, 2009

What you see is just what you get. The cookware is durable and machine safe and cooks evenly. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Mobile, Al.,  Jun 10, 2009

We use them almost everyday. No problems at all. Great value.J & G

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should Have Returned
 from GA,  May 22, 2009

Should have returned but a family member used one before I was able to pack them for resend. Plus, this was an alternative, not what I wanted. I should have return them and not open to examine. The handles are flimzey and the weight of them are not a heavy as I like. I guess there is nothing I can do about it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cookware set
 from Burlington County, NJ,  Jan 4, 2009

I was very pleased with this cookware set, which I purchased for my son for Christmas. For the price, I was amazed at the quality of the workmanship! These are not cheesy, flimsy pieces! They're quite strong and heavy enough, and I think they'll last a good long time! The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for durability and workmanship is that, since the set is brand new and barely used, I can't really say for sure how durable they'll turn out to be, but I CAN say they appear to be very well-made. I plan to order another set for myself soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Orland Park, Illinois,  Dec 24, 2014

We returned this set. It seemed very cheap and for the price I guess we should have expected that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unworthy cookware
 from shasta lake ca,  Dec 12, 2014

The product is way to thin and really cheap looking. The handles look like the will melt. when I requested a full refund I was told I would be deducted $$ for shipping. That really seems unfair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good product
 from Maryland,  Jul 29, 2014

Totally disappointed, it's not a good cookware to cook with, too fragile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Houston tx,  Jan 24, 2012

Ordered this for my daughter she still using it no complain !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought