Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gourmet Chef 10-piece Non Stick Cookware Set
 from LOUISVILLE ,KY,  Jul 3, 2014

winded up giving as a gift for Mothers Day and she loved them i got two sets in the deal and Overstock suggested this set and i came back to it Thanks again Overstock you are my ROCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusting
 Apr 28, 2016

These pans are awful. One of the covers broke on day one and the other pans have started to rust. I hand wash them so it shouldn't be rusting. Not worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darline
 Apr 9, 2016

This was a gift to someone. The quality of this item was fair. After much use though the non-stick finish has already begun to peel. Received shipment rather quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not long lasting
 Jan 2, 2016

Teflon started peeling off all pans/pots. Didn't last past one year of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Dec 8, 2015

wedding gift, they loved it. so far has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Sep 2, 2015

I bought these pans about 2 weeks ago. In beginning they were great, then the coating started to come off in my food. I read in instructions not to use over medium heat and I didn't. So bummed, now I have to buy new pans, again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooking like a Chef
 May 21, 2015

I love these pots and how it make the food taste. Durable and practical I love these pots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT 10 PIECE NON STICK COOKWARE SET
 May 1, 2015

I SENT THIS TO A NEPHEW WHO RENTS A ROOM NEAR HIS WORK AND NEEDED COOKING WARE. FOR A MAN IT IS EASY TO COOK AND KEEP CLEAN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gourmet trn piece set.
 Mar 17, 2015

The pot set was nice. Its nonstick I uses it all the time. I would advise all fans that can cook, not burn to get this item. I even ordered another one for back up. Chef Maggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were very nice but my trashy roommate ruined
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Feb 6, 2014

They were very nice but my trashy roommate ruined two of them. I will order some more when I move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Denver CO,  Oct 9, 2013

This workware is a total waste of money. I would have been better off going to the dollar store and buying pots and pans. No matter what you do everything sticks and burns in this workware. The very first day I used the small sauce pan the lid shattered into hundreds of tiny pieces. I have never seen anything like it in my life and would never recommend this product to family or friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought