Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Damaged Twice
 Apr 23, 2015

My first shipment was "discarded" by UPS for damage. Overstock shipped a 2nd one. At first glance it seemed ok despite damage to the box. However, when I got to the top slab, which is packed on the bottom, it has giant cracks running the length of it. Overstock told UPS it was damaged again so now UPS has 10 days to inspect it or pick it up. The piece itself is made of particle board but not the smooth MDF type more like rough plywood that's an inch plus thick. I can imagine it swells over time in humid climates as another reviewer stated. The real issue is the packing and shipping damage. Cheap furniture like this can't be moved much as it is so when it comes rode hard and put away wet it's almost like pre-used and will be more fragile sooner. I don't know. A bargain piece of furniture shouldn't take 3-4 weeks of waiting. If you need something soon, this is maybe not the right pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Design
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 8, 2012

I love our TV stand. It's a great alternative to mounting a really large TV. The sliding glass doors are awesome because it give easy access to all of the misc components that you normally house with the TV. The glass panels makes for easy reception by the remotes and you can hide all of the wiring inside. The color is perfect for our modern family room and the product itself is great quality. The box is really heavy but the unit is very well protected during shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid quality wood. Easy to assemble (took my husband 1 hour by himself).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accrurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern looking. Good product.
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 11, 2012

I am very pleased with this product. The description and pictures are very accurate. We had to replace our previous TV stand because the glass on it shattered out of the blue. I purchase from Overstock pretty frequently and decided to check out their selection. Not only did they have a larger selection than any furniture store in our area, but their prices were very reasonable. We received it very quickly and everything was intact. The box was not damaged and it was packaged well in my opinion. All the parts were present. The directions weren't the best, but my husband put it together in about an hour. We've had it now for almost a month and it is very sturdy and I loved the color and style. It was just what I was looking for. I love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color seen on my computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 6, 2016

its great, exactly as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 10, 2016

This unit looks great. I read reviews prior to purchase that said it was hard to put together but I disagree. For the price, the assembly was fine and wasn't complicated for two of us to put together. It's very sturdy and looks pretty. 60" TV look great and it can probably fit a 70".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Dec 17, 2015

I've had it for two years and it's still beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 27, 2015

This TV stand is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Nov 24, 2015

Looks Good. But not the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Apr 13, 2016

On sale plus free Shipping certainly helps. Great for a man cave, 60" t.v. since its so wide. Installation was simple, just be careful that the wood is a composite, and I pushed a little too hard on a seal and cracked it a tiny bit. The slider glass doors don't slide the smoothest but not a big deal unless you open/shut them a ton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tv stand
 Nov 19, 2015

This tv stand is very big. It can be used for up to 80'' Tv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jarvis
 Nov 17, 2015

Our grandson assembled this item for us. It fits perfect in the space intended. It is absolutely perfect...the color is exactly as shown, the doors slide beautifully. We couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken
 Nov 13, 2015

came broken and 100 pices to assembler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. T
 Nov 4, 2015

Looks great at first but I've had it for about a year now and both sliding doors come off the track.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Sep 30, 2015

just got it yesterday , put it together today I love it very nice and I love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this TV stand
 Sep 29, 2015

This tv stand is beautiful, great quality and fits perfectly with my 55 in TV. Putting it together was very intimidating, but luckily I had amazing help. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A no-brainer for this price!
 Aug 20, 2015

"True, it is composite and veneer. But this piece, once assembled, is incredibly handsome and extremely affordable. It accommodates our 65"" flatscreen beautifully. Yes, the box it arrives in is ridiculously heavy. The instructions are illustrated as opposed to written which was fine except for drawer assembly. I would recommend setting the drawer brackets aside (taped together in pairs, as they arrived) until you reach that step. I made the mistake of separating them and putting them in a pile and it cost me an hour in the assembly process. One man, no power tools; assembly took about 3 hours. A team of two with power tools could probably cut that in half. I am extremely pleased with the end result and receive compliments on the piece's look and disbelief on the piece's price."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 13, 2015

Look beautiful but not wood tv stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media center
 Jul 28, 2015

Easy to build and nice. Nicer then ikea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jul 14, 2015

Looks nice only problem is the doors are on a cheap sliding system

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*Awesome
 Jul 10, 2015

After putting together.....this is as good as it looks online. Very nice entertainment system...well worth the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought