Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 10, 2016

great product, as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS LAMP!!!!!
 Jul 21, 2016

I was looking for a lamp to brighten up an area between dining and living....this lamp is PERFECT!!! Came in quick and easy assembly. I was a little concerned with the lamp shades as they feel like paper but not a problem! Have gotten several compliments on this lamp. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp for the price, but assembly is a pain
 Jul 13, 2016

OK, I actually love this lamp now that it is assembled and standing in my living room. But getting it out of the packaging was a complete pain. It came packed in that annoying styrofoam that busts into a million little balls that are impossible to clean up. I couldn't pull the sytrofoam out of the shipping box so I basically had to mutilate the box/foam to get this thing out of there. I found no instructions. It's pretty self explanatory but if you've never assembled a lamp before you might find it tricky. The hardest part was shoving the wires into the tubes....there is a ton of extra wire and it was really hard to fit it in there. That all said, I still give it 4 stars because it is a beautiful lamp especially considering the price. Would've given 5 stars had it not been for the frustration with packaging and assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT light, small town!
 Jul 12, 2016

This lights up the corner of our big living area in our small country town like field lights..which is what we need to read at night. Yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRR
 Jul 11, 2016

Very nice - looks great in our guest room, Shads were kind of cheep but easy to replace with new once that match the room and bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Aug 26, 2016

This lamp puts off a ton of light. Actually going to order another one today to anchor my large living room. To comment on other posts 1) yes the shades are a very "crinkled" look, but that's the idea behind the design, which I prefer vs a straight sided shade. 2) the excess cord that runs through the lamp that you have to miraculously SHOVE into the tubes is CRAZY, so YES assembly is a bit frustrating, and NO you can't pull it through the bottom like most lamps of this style. This is why I gave only 4 stars vs 5. Not so bad to stop me from ordering another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shades are meh
 Aug 2, 2016

The lamp itself is nice and very bright, just what I needed. I was disappointed with the lamp shades because they almost seem to be made of paper, which is weird for something that promises to get quite hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 7, 2016

JUNK !!! For what this lamp cost it was absolutely ridiculous. The shades were made out of paper, you couldn't even figure out how to put it together - you had to stuff the wires inside the lamp pole which of course they didn't fit and you had this excess wiring hanging out with no place to go. Immediately boxed up and sent back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and bright
 Jun 4, 2016

Just what I needed. A lamp to light up the room and was easy to assemble. The only thing is that the cord was too long and had to shove it in which was cumbersome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfecy
 Mar 11, 2016

I use this in my office. I love it. Throws off a lot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa jones
 Mar 1, 2016

Wonderful items highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Feb 21, 2016

Had to return. Did not seem to be of the quality I was expecting. I almost cut wires just opening the box due to the way it was packaged so be aware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor lamp
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought 2, love them. The first took a little time assembling. Look very nice and light is bright. Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Jan 15, 2016

The lamp is of great quality and looks just as pictured. It fits neatly in the corner and deliver lots of lighting. Love the floor switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Dec 25, 2015

I love the style of the lamp. I plan to add a dimmer to it because all three lights come on together with a foot switch. It is extremely bright even using 60 watt bulbs not 100 watt so if you need a lot of light, this is your lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Dec 22, 2015

I was very pleased with this floor lamp. It lit up a dark corner in my living room and totally transformed it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puchaser
 Dec 17, 2015

It's a good looking lamp but it's difficult to put together in the sense that you are required to insert the excess cord into each of the 3 poles of the lamp........they don't fit well. The other problem is the braces that hold the shades, they do not sit so the shade itself is level which is completely noticeable. This lamp is supposed to be values at over $*........I only paid approx. $*but it's not worth even that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sugar1950
 Dec 7, 2015

This lamp is very contemporary and fits my decor perfect. Wish it had a switch for each bulb but that's ok, price was good and I am very satisfied with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 tier lamp
 Nov 11, 2015

This lamp is cute but its shades are paper and it makes the lamp look a little cheap. It is also difficult to get all the poles straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Jun 20, 2015

The trick to keep the cord inside is to coil them tightly as much as you can. Did this and it saved me a lot of time putting it together - only 30 min total. The three poles are not totally parallel and leans just a little. I'm ok with that. Put 3 75 watt CFC bulbs in and it lights up my living room. I don't have overhead lighting so this was key!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought