Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
psitive
 from Bellevue, Idaho,  Mar 21, 2014

I like the dishes but are heavy and the dinner plates will not stand up straight in the dish washer other than that I like the dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alabama,  Jun 28, 2013

Beautiful set! I also purchased the white & blue to mix & match. One of my niece's described the color of these dishes as "melted chocolate ice cream"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dining set
 from Vancouver, BC,  May 24, 2013

I am very happy with the dining sets. Unfortunately, I bought 2 sets and colour for 5 of the bowls did not match the rest of the set. Overstock was able to give me an instore credit in lieu of replacement as they did not have any in stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colour was better than the on site colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good. good size and feels sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuratel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware
 Nov 9, 2015

Gift for our son and daughter-in-law for their new house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ncgirl13
 Oct 13, 2015

just what they registered for, but half the price. easy ordering, timely delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving our new dishes
 Sep 10, 2015

We purchased 3 sets of these beautiful dishes. One in Taupe and 2 in the Blue 6 months ago. I looked for a long time for the exact color of blue. My kitchen is browns and accents of egg shell blue. These dishes match wonderfully. They are very sturdy despite their delicate appearance. We are very happy with them and I would recommend them!! Overstock was so quick in sending them. They were packaged very well and no broken pieces at all. I'm definitely one happy customer!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Sep 1, 2015

Love the color, size, price, and quality! Everyday dishes but nice enough for company. Bought 12 place settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 20, 2015

Arrived well packed and in contact. No broken dishes! All have the same finish and are very durable. After 6 months non have broken or chipped! Night quality stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern and durability
 Jun 22, 2015

Not the same as the ones I got in the department store. These seem to be a little "off"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 4, 2014

Love these dishes....good quality and just the color that I was looking for...a great replacement for the heavy everyday dishes I was using...would have liked even more if there was a smaller tea cup and saucer along with the big coffee mug...otherwise a good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 3, 2012

this was a wedding gift. package came on time and was very easy to order. packaged very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought