For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from CT,  May 7, 2013

Great size, using them for extra chairs in the diningroom, they slide under the table and are the same height as my didningroom chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Florence Ms,  May 2, 2013

Although the chair is attractive it's not really that comfortable and it's requires a little bit more effort too assemble than indicated. Would not recommend for Seniors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not worth price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was not as easy to put together as they indicated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice.chair
 from north Carolina,  Apr 30, 2013

Easy assembly. Great fabric..love the weathered look on the wood legs and arms. Would buy another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for occasional chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Hudson, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

Love this chair! I'm redoing our dining room and this "Latin" chair fits the eclectic mood I'm creating. My kids have all taken Latin in school so the chair is a favorite. Might have to order a second to quell the competition. I'm still searching Overstock for one more chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easty to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine looking chair.
 from Charles Town, WV,  Apr 11, 2013

I am using this chair in a house staging business. It is NOT comfortable to sit on! Suits my purpose. One of the chair legs did not fit perfectly into the slot so the leg is not completely screwed into place. Hope no one sits on it ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Edwardsville, IL,  Mar 22, 2013

This is a great chair. I was a little skeptical about ordering a chair online without having seen it in person but after carefully reading the reviews I went ahead and ordered it. I am so glad I did! It's a very sturdy, attractive piece of furniture. My husband assembled it using a real screwdriver (not the tool that came with it) and said it was fairly simple. It's sort of a grayish/tan color and the fun writing is different tones of grays/blacks. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is perfect
 from Joliet,il,  Mar 21, 2013

Love the chair, I ordered one will be ordering another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Crescent City, CA,  Mar 18, 2013

Love the chairs, I bought two. They are bigger then they look in the picture. Not hard to put together, took about 45 mins. to put both of them together. Nice and sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful chair, much bigger then it looks in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 from Garden City, KS,  Mar 9, 2013

This chair arrived quickly, easy to assemble and very, very nice for the price point. Had an extremely bad experience with a local furniture store so took a chance ordering this chair and what a great result!!!! Local merchant has lost my business...I'm an Overstock customer now!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ga.,  Mar 8, 2013

Love the chair. It fits in my decor superbly. Mt husband loves it also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to what the color is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but I thought it would be a bit smaller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs look just like the picture
 from Estacada, Oregon,  Feb 2, 2013

The chairs are very pretty, just what I wanted. They matched the description and the picture perfectly. I put them together in no time. However, I do feel the quality is a little low. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt the quality was a little cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chair, a little tricky to assemble
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 3, 2012

Great chair! I bought 2 and despite being a challenge to build, they look great'. Color reminds me of burlap. The wood on the legs and feet is solid and heavier than I expected for a chair at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, sleek, everything we were hoping for
 from Pocatello, ID,  Aug 20, 2012

These chairs are so awesome. One of the two that I ordered was a little bit difficult to put together, but they are totally worth it. They are comfortable, super chic, and we just love these chairs. they are a conversation piece in our office. people cant get enough of them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had these for about 3 weeks, but they seem to be of a very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just So - So
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 30, 2012

I bought two of these chairs to go on the ends of our dining room table....they are a good size for that and the arms are short enough to slide under the table, but they are middle of the road quality.....it says the arms and legs are real wood, but it looks kind of fakey to me.....I think because of the way it was distressed, it looks and feels cheap. ALSO, the assembly was a nightmare even after reading the directions and not tightening everything until the end. The holes didn't line up and it was incredibly frustrating. Overall, I give them a B- ..... the only saving grace being the fabric and overall shape of the chair. I think they are an okay chair for the price, but I was somewhat disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at an awesome price
 from New York,  Jun 9, 2012

This is an awesome chair. It is a very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! very sturdy yet comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but broken
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

The chair is a beautiful piece and more imposing than it looks in its picture. I haven't been able to sit it in to judge its comfort as it arrived with a broken leg. The chair is now out of stock so they aren't able to replace the part. We decided to keep it and try to fix the leg since it's my favorite of these writing chairs that I've seen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chair legs had almost a layered color look instead of a flat color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from murrieta, ca,  Jan 2, 2012

I'm glad a selected this chair, great addition to my office!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the value, good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top