Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality but wrong dimensions
 from RI,  Jul 17, 2011

The quality is good. The color of actual product is similar to the the color on site. Shipping is fast. But the product description is not accurate. The actual dimension is 60"x32" for total of 3 pieces, not 60"x36" as listed on site. There is 4" shorter in height. Just be aware if you care about the size for a large wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not well made
 Sep 10, 2015

The artwork itself is pretty. The measurements are not correct. Also the wood holding canvas is either warped or not manufactured correctly. Will not sit flat against wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice, but not what is represented online
 from Senatobia, MS,  Nov 14, 2014

I should have heeded to the reviewers who said there was too much yellow. It's true. The artist did not take the time to fill in the right side with the green foliage as the online picture depicts. Also, the left side shows a blue lake or stream right on the other side of the tree line. My version had no blue in that area. I was disappointed because my painting lacked the details the online painting had. I understand there will be variations, but mine lacked the same details. Despite this, Overstock was very understanding and happy to let me return it. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Magnificent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 21, 2012

This piece of art was not only exactly how it was pictured on the website but the best quality for the price. It has enhanced my living room with a lovely splash of color and I have been asked by everyone who enters my home what "gallery" this was purchased in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Cleveland, TN,  Mar 23, 2012

Great Picture. Love it. It Isn't as large as posted. But still a great piece of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesn't measure as large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Aug 9, 2015

It's lovely for the dining room area. Although the water part in the painting I received was not so blue, it still looks fine. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected
 from SATX,  Aug 5, 2011

I agree with everyone else who gives this set high accolades. Overstock comes through again with a high quality product at a fair market value. I am liking the Club O as I am earning some discounts for future purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher then expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ed
 Apr 17, 2016

excellent value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 21, 2016

I was a bit nervous to order this based on a few reviews that said it was too yellow and the wrong size. I'm SO glad I ordered it anyway. It's even better than pictured. There isn't much yellow in it at all and it takes up the entire length of my couch which is the standard three pillow length. This item is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beachgirl
 Feb 10, 2016

Great picture to add depth to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Dec 30, 2015

The colors are terrible and the quality is very poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 30, 2015

Great price for this beautiful hand painted canvas art piece. Its hanging in my office and all my clients have commented how lovely it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome painting
 Nov 12, 2015

My son live in Savannah Georgia and this painting reminds me of so many places Savannah has. We put this grouping in our hallway where all the bedrooms are and it simply brightens up the area. I was so happy with this purchase. My only issue is the framing isn't all that square, we had to try to square them up so they would lay evenly against the wall. Other than that this is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the living room wall
 Jul 31, 2015

colors are true to the picture and look amazing on the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what can I say?
 Apr 9, 2015

Beautiful work of art. Perfect for our living room. We used a bunch of command strips to keep it up and didn't even need to drill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good wall art for the price
 from fremont, CA,  Nov 26, 2014

It is hand painted oil on canvas and looks good on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Looks as good as the picture!
 from Casper, WY,  Oct 23, 2014

The picture is very beautiful and overstock did an excellent job packaging it to prevent damage from shipping. I would recommend this product for anyone looking to add an eye catching piece to their decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PAINTING!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 3, 2014

I love this painting! It looks great in my home and has added color to a space that had very little! It came ready to hang and was easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

Overall coloring is a bit more yellow on my set but I still like it. It is large enough to fill up my large white wall and I love the free shipping and no tax from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Golden Road
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jul 16, 2014

I love,love, love this picture. I see all four seasons in this painting. The path is like walking out the seasons of life and into the future of which no one can see. This picture really looks great on my newly painted wall of Wild Chanterelle (which is a soft yellow and the color of wild chanterelle mushrooms.) The colors in the paintings are exquisite and when I first saw it on the wall, if felt as though I can just walk right into it. Thank You, Overstock.Com for carrying this beautiful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought