For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality but wrong dimensions
 from RI,  Jul 17, 2011

The quality is good. The color of actual product is similar to the the color on site. Shipping is fast. But the product description is not accurate. The actual dimension is 60"x32" for total of 3 pieces, not 60"x36" as listed on site. There is 4" shorter in height. Just be aware if you care about the size for a large wall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Cleveland, TN,  Mar 23, 2012

Great Picture. Love it. It Isn't as large as posted. But still a great piece of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesn't measure as large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Magnificent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 21, 2012

This piece of art was not only exactly how it was pictured on the website but the best quality for the price. It has enhanced my living room with a lovely splash of color and I have been asked by everyone who enters my home what "gallery" this was purchased in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected
 from SATX,  Aug 5, 2011

I agree with everyone else who gives this set high accolades. Overstock comes through again with a high quality product at a fair market value. I am liking the Club O as I am earning some discounts for future purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher then expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PAINTING!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 3, 2014

I love this painting! It looks great in my home and has added color to a space that had very little! It came ready to hang and was easy to hang.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

Overall coloring is a bit more yellow on my set but I still like it. It is large enough to fill up my large white wall and I love the free shipping and no tax from Overstock!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Golden Road
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jul 16, 2014

I love,love, love this picture. I see all four seasons in this painting. The path is like walking out the seasons of life and into the future of which no one can see. This picture really looks great on my newly painted wall of Wild Chanterelle (which is a soft yellow and the color of wild chanterelle mushrooms.) The colors in the paintings are exquisite and when I first saw it on the wall, if felt as though I can just walk right into it. Thank You, Overstock.Com for carrying this beautiful product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Yellow
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

Beautiful painting but unfortunately too much yellow, which takes over the whole scene. That didn't work for our decor, so back it went.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden road
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 10, 2013

Too bad the colors aren't the same as listen on Overstock. Mine arrived pretty much yellow from the ground to the trees. Not sure if we will keep it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Art Work
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 11, 2013

The art work is beautiful. The only draw back it is difficult to hang and correctly line up. This artwork is unique and handpainted. 5 Stars to overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful Scene
 from suburb of Philadelphia,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this for my living room to put over my couch. It does look nice and brings in some color that I had wanted to add to the room. I like the earthy, warm colors. It makes the room look more cozy. Plus the scene makes you wish you were there sitting under the trees on a blanket having a picnic lunch. Now if I could just paint our wallls.... but we rent so we are stuck with boring old white...blahh...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seemed a little bit off from what was pictured online. Online, the left side seemed it was a bit redder. Mine is a darker red, more rusty red. But I still like the contrast from left to right in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this painting and it will look really well on my wall. Really makes the room look more homey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on line is just what the pic looks like.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like it!
 from California,  Oct 20, 2012

It's nice and we love the color, same as the picture online. It's affordable too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from KY,  May 30, 2012

Bought this as a birthday gift for my mom to use in her living room. It makes a great focal point. The colors are beautiful, and the piece is of high quality. It was still a little sticky when it arrived, but was fully ready to hang within 24 hours. My mom was very happy with this gift, and I'm glad I purchased it. You can always find something great on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
 from Oregon,  May 1, 2012

I debated getting this piece for a long time. I've always been unsure about buying pieces without seeing them in person. But I just couldn't pass it up with such a great price. The artwork is fabulous. The mounting is perfect and the piece is just absolutely GORGEOUS. It is now proudly displayed above our couch in our media room, inviting to all who enter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown. Very clear.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a gorgeous piece of art. Beautifully mounted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture. Nice colors.
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Apr 17, 2012

This picture was axactly what we expected, the equality was very good. Arrived in perfect condition

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid Scene Scape
 from MD,  Apr 15, 2012

This set of 3 panels was a good buy. They arrived looking just as they do on the web. I placed them in my master bedroom in the depicted order across from my bed and enjoy waking up to them there on the wall. The only reason why I didn't give it 5 stars is because the panels don't sit completely flush on the wall; they bow out a little at the bottom, but it's not really noticeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Painting
 from Texas,  Mar 9, 2012

Very happy with this product. It arrived quickly and was even better than I assumed it would be. Every gallery Ive seen with an image this size is much more expensive. The painting is very often the 1st thing people notice in the room. Will be buying more item like this from the O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality stretched canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pic I have ever bought
 from CA,  Feb 24, 2012

This is the best picture I have ever bought. All my family members like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Road 3 piece gallery wrapped canvas art set
 from Hercules, Ca,  Feb 2, 2012

I'm real happy with my purchase. The color quality of the canvas art set is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top