Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from new york, ny,  May 17, 2014

When product arrived, was surprised with the quality. Wood was heavy, not flimsy. The color was deep and rich. Couldn't believe that they were selling at such a reasonable price. Definitely was not disappointed with purchase. Wish they had the size to fit my master bedroom window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Super Super
 from Forestport, NY 13338,  Apr 22, 2014

Unbelievable value that after several months still holds true. Every morning I awake to these blinds with a good feeling....lol...really, great product in every aspect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!! Oak Wood Blinds.
 from California,  Mar 27, 2014

Great blinds and the pricing was even greater. Was as describe even better looking when I open the box. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've installed lots of blinds of all types, and these were a very good quality wood blind. Typical installation - all hardward included. Really nice color - a bit darker tone than in the photo, but still lovely. They really warmed up the rooms I put them in. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the blinds, and would highly recommend them. Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker tone - more brown than golden
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shades
 from 87083,  Sep 3, 2012

they are good but not the greatest quality of wood but for the price they were worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live up to reputaion
 from CHANDLER, AZ,  Apr 24, 2012

As usual, I rec'd them on time and they lived up to the outstanding reputation of Overstock/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 6, 2012

These blinds were easy to install. They look just like the picture, but are a little darker (might be my lighting). After pre-drilling a few holes and mounting the brackets, they slid right in! Such a great buy for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little Darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from nashville tn,  Jul 30, 2011

Product ordered was just what it was advertised online. No problem

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blinds
 from Kansas,  Jul 25, 2009

These blinds look very nice and were easy to install, but the valance was broken. Overstock was very good about refunding part of our purchase, since they were out of replacement parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality - color off
 from Penfield, NY,  Jun 15, 2014

Well made blinds - only issue is that the color is more of a chestnut color not golden oak, they will work anyway, but be aware of the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought