Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and glowing addition.
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Apr 18, 2013

This picture was a great way to brighten the room. I have received so many compliments on this painting. It has become one of my favorite conversation pieces. The colors are so rich and inviting that even the least artistic can appreciate it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just as it was shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the artwork is great high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the discription was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...just alright
 from Memphis,  Nov 15, 2011

There's nothing wrong with this piece, I'm just not crazy about it. I'd recommend putting the $100+ towards a higher quality piece of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great over my couch
 from Seattle,  Sep 25, 2011

I've gotten tons of compliments, product arrived quickly and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Yellow than Gold
 from ny,ny,  Apr 8, 2011

Very nice art. I like that the picture wraps around the borders, unlike some that have the black border. A bit more of yellow tone than gold. I wish that it more in the gold tone. But it's still great. Still goes well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Feb 5, 2011

Absolutely perfect and exactly what I was looking for. Really lovely and just enough yellow and gold for my decor. Looks much nicer in person. My recommendation is to buy, buy, buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubbly
 from houston, texas,  Jan 11, 2011

I ordered this just three days ago and it arrived so quickly despite the snowstorms debilitating the country. The colors on this picture are bright and it really lightens up my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Light' Giclee Canvas Art
 from Baltimore, MD.,  Dec 10, 2010

Beautiful. Just as pictured. Thank you Overstock. You always come through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golden light is great!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 23, 2010

Nice size. Pretty color. Not too abstract, not too deliberate. Perfect weight for easily hanging and moving. Great all around. A little more yellow than I expected. Would have preferred more gold. Still, good value. I recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought