Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great "nearly" natural addition to home
 from Bryn Mawr, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

This silk plant was exactly what I was looking for as an addition to my patio. It looks as close to real as you can get. My friends have asked what nursery I got the plants from. Definitely would recommend if you need some greenery added to your home either inside or outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality--but smaller than expected
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

The plant turned out to be much smaller than I expected. I thought the description said about 3 feet, but it turned out to be only about 18" at its fullest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant
 from Ca.,  Dec 18, 2012

Overstock did not send me the actual Dieffenbachia silk plant in the picture, they sent me a very poor horrible looking plant instead. At the time, my Mom had just died which is why it has taken so long for me to realize what had happened, now it is too late to get my full refund back. So I have to keep this horrible looking plant that they have sent me...SHAME ON OVERSTOCK FOR THIS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from The Hamptons, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

This piece is too small for the floor. The description says it is 24 inches wide-it is not. The plant itself is OK, not the best quality, but not the worst, but the planter is a piece of garbage-it is rough, unsanded wood that has been slapped together. The bottom is so rough it scratched my new end table terribly. It is a good size for an end table plant. The stain on the wooden planter is missing and I had to fill in color with furniture repair markers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this plant was so real like very nice
 from pittsbugh,pa,  Aug 30, 2011

this plant is so nice people think it real. the price was a little high but very nice plant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 1, 2015

Was not the quality of silk plant I was expecting - lookined cheap and fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Plant
 Jun 25, 2015

The plant and pot are well made and arranged. Shipping was timely. Only con is that the plant isn't quite as large as I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful plant to put just anywhere!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREENERY
 May 28, 2015

BEAUTIFUL BUT NOT AS TALL AS I ANTICIPATED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks good, but not very realistic looking up close. However, from a distance you can't tell it is faux and it will work for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hummmm
 May 25, 2015

the plant was a little smaller than i thought. i know they give diametions but overstock should should the product in a setting so u can get a feel of the scale. the "pot"container was damaged but overstock was quick to fix the issue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lincoln
 May 23, 2015

Very happy with this purchase--big for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life like
 May 22, 2015

It looks real and as the picture. Nice bottom pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunchy
 May 19, 2015

arrangement was bunchy and very east to organize

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foral
 May 11, 2015

love this item. it is just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

brightens up our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A good choice where you are looking for something in the corner of a room or on top of a hi boy type table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Mar 17, 2015

As advertised in the picture. would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Plant
 Mar 7, 2015

This is a beautiful plant and I get nothing but compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busy professional
 Feb 10, 2015

Lovely shape and color. Looks very real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought