Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great "nearly" natural addition to home
 from Bryn Mawr, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

This silk plant was exactly what I was looking for as an addition to my patio. It looks as close to real as you can get. My friends have asked what nursery I got the plants from. Definitely would recommend if you need some greenery added to your home either inside or outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality--but smaller than expected
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

The plant turned out to be much smaller than I expected. I thought the description said about 3 feet, but it turned out to be only about 18" at its fullest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant
 from Ca.,  Dec 18, 2012

Overstock did not send me the actual Dieffenbachia silk plant in the picture, they sent me a very poor horrible looking plant instead. At the time, my Mom had just died which is why it has taken so long for me to realize what had happened, now it is too late to get my full refund back. So I have to keep this horrible looking plant that they have sent me...SHAME ON OVERSTOCK FOR THIS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from The Hamptons, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

This piece is too small for the floor. The description says it is 24 inches wide-it is not. The plant itself is OK, not the best quality, but not the worst, but the planter is a piece of garbage-it is rough, unsanded wood that has been slapped together. The bottom is so rough it scratched my new end table terribly. It is a good size for an end table plant. The stain on the wooden planter is missing and I had to fill in color with furniture repair markers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this plant was so real like very nice
 from pittsbugh,pa,  Aug 30, 2011

this plant is so nice people think it real. the price was a little high but very nice plant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 24, 2016

Very pleased with this plant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry
 Apr 13, 2016

This item hasn't been delivered as of yet, but I plan to place it on the side of my fireplace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAKE!!!
 Mar 23, 2016

UGH- I read other people's reviews was excited to receive this plant! The leaves are so fake that I searched for a corner in the house without sun to reveal the falsity. Ugh after much attempt I gave up and said why? You can see the fabric in the leaves and the lower leaves are too bright sage green (fabric) that they look truly too fake to hide. Returned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Mar 23, 2016

quality product, beyond description at this price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden dieffenbachia
 Feb 8, 2016

Nice little plant. Not as big as I expected but nevertheless a nice plant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dieffenbachia
 Dec 17, 2015

Very realistic looking silk plant. Very full and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettiest of all the plants that I ordered
 Nov 24, 2015

Beautiful wood pot and quality leaves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Nov 7, 2015

this is a no brainer. worth so much more than what I paid, A timeless classic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Silk Plant
 Oct 6, 2015

This is a very nice, full and very realistic silk plant. It was actually a little smaller than I had hoped but I just didn't pay enough attention to the measurements in the details. I can't actually use it in the space I was hoping to but I found another spot for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 18, 2015

Exactly as pictured amd very thick/full! Perfect for our church!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic in person!
 Sep 8, 2015

I really liked the realism of this faux plant in person - however, just a couple leaves were a little bent and there is no way (that I'm aware of) to really straiten them out. I just moved those to the back though - very happy with the plant, overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jul 1, 2015

Was not the quality of silk plant I was expecting - lookined cheap and fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Plant
 Jun 25, 2015

The plant and pot are well made and arranged. Shipping was timely. Only con is that the plant isn't quite as large as I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful plant
 Jun 25, 2015

Beautiful plant to put just anywhere!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREENERY
 May 28, 2015

BEAUTIFUL BUT NOT AS TALL AS I ANTICIPATED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought