Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great "nearly" natural addition to home
 from Bryn Mawr, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

This silk plant was exactly what I was looking for as an addition to my patio. It looks as close to real as you can get. My friends have asked what nursery I got the plants from. Definitely would recommend if you need some greenery added to your home either inside or outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality--but smaller than expected
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

The plant turned out to be much smaller than I expected. I thought the description said about 3 feet, but it turned out to be only about 18" at its fullest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant
 from Ca.,  Dec 18, 2012

Overstock did not send me the actual Dieffenbachia silk plant in the picture, they sent me a very poor horrible looking plant instead. At the time, my Mom had just died which is why it has taken so long for me to realize what had happened, now it is too late to get my full refund back. So I have to keep this horrible looking plant that they have sent me...SHAME ON OVERSTOCK FOR THIS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from The Hamptons, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

This piece is too small for the floor. The description says it is 24 inches wide-it is not. The plant itself is OK, not the best quality, but not the worst, but the planter is a piece of garbage-it is rough, unsanded wood that has been slapped together. The bottom is so rough it scratched my new end table terribly. It is a good size for an end table plant. The stain on the wooden planter is missing and I had to fill in color with furniture repair markers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this plant was so real like very nice
 from pittsbugh,pa,  Aug 30, 2011

this plant is so nice people think it real. the price was a little high but very nice plant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Lovely
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 28, 2014

I regularly shop the discount home stores and I have never found such a full plant for this price. This plant is exactly as pictured. It is perfect for a small corner or as I used it, next to a stack of decorative boxes in my master bedroom. The quality of the leaves is great especially considering fedex left the box upside down outside my door. When I opened the box at first it looked smashed but with a little fluffing it was perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive, love this plant
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2014

Dieffenbachia Silk Plant arrived on time & was well packed. It looks wonderful on the 10" tall table I had which needed something to spice it up. This plant was exactly what was needed. Even my husband didn't believe it wasn't real. We are very pleased with this plant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking silk arrangement
 from Weatherford, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

I have many silk plants in my home and this is one of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little plant.
 from Cedar Park TX,  Mar 12, 2014

This is very nice plant. Looks real and beautiful. Perfect for my bedroom dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of JUNK
 from Schererville, IN,  Feb 1, 2014

I rarely take time to write reviews however I wanted to share my experience because I feel this product is extremely poor quality. I always take time to check reviews before making purchases & felt comfortable buying this item because it had pretty good customer reviews. Unfortunately my item came completely broken, the "planter" was completely falling apart. It is not a nice wooden planter... it is actually pieces that are cheap quality & poorly glued together. I am returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking plant
 from independence,mo,  Oct 5, 2013

this plant was just what i was lookong for to fill in dead space in a corner of my bedroom....plant looks so real it is amazing.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant was very full.
 from Arizona,  Oct 3, 2013

Leaves were true to color and shaped very nice. Pot has a nice brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Dieffenbachia silk - small
 from ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

VERY SMALL! This IS NOT a floor plant! The quality is nice and very full but this is plant that would go on a table or ON A STAND but is not tall enough to be floor plant. I was happy with the quality but very disappointed that I had to buy a plant stand to sit it on to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 25, 2013

Great little house plant that is very realistic. It fills a little corner of my living room and hides the electrical wires that go into the receptacle behind it. Wonderful value, superior quality. Don't go anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Plant
 from Florida,  Sep 22, 2013

Lovely, lush, beautiful plant. Nice coloring, nice planter. Great packaging, arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Dieffenbachia
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 14, 2013

I ordered (3) of these and they're full, attractive and a great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Dieffenbachia Silk Plant
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jun 26, 2013

This product was as described and better. I purchased two of these items, both arrived on time, and were actually better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

The colors of the leaves are bright and pretty, and the plant looks real. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reg Customer
 from Michigan,  Feb 13, 2013

I purchase this silk plant to replace a real one I could not keep alive! (no green thumb here). The silk plant itself look very nice and vibrant, you would'nt know right away this plant is not real. The base of the plant is very cheap but you wouldn't know at first glimpse. The size is nice, I have it on the floor under a round mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very comparable to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silk petals are fine. The base is VERY cheap. It almost feel apart just by removing it from the box it was shipped in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought