Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair! Pleasantly surprised.
 from san diego, ca,  Jun 3, 2014

It is so hard to order furniture online without seeing in person, but I really needed a sleeper chair because I got rid of my sofa sleeper to make room for a baby on the way, but still needed something for guests to sleep on occasionally. I am so glad I looked passed the price tag and took the chance on this chair. I really didn't think this chair was going to be as nice as it is. I am very picky and this thing has it all. First off, its very modern, sleek and stylish and looks expensive. It's great for smaller spaces, yet is a nice size chair and a real size twin bed. The fabric has a very silky smooth velvety feel, which is hard to tell from the picture, I was afraid it was going to be a rough canvas like fabric, but I am so pleased at the quality. Its on the firmer side, but I like that and it is so easy to open and close and doesn't feel like the mechanism is going to crap out in no time. I highly recommend getting this chair and I am seriously a tough customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some thing different
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 9, 2013

This unique chair bed is a nice option the limited space we have in a room, but it still helps a lot when we have occasional overnight guests. The chair adds lots of character to the room and can be easily converts to a comfortable matress. What I like the most about this chair is the great style, which look very different compare to any other chair that I have encountered before. This chair draws a lot of attention in a nice way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 from CT,  Jul 2, 2014

There are 4 metal legs that need to be attached. Each leg has 4 pre-drilled holes. On my chair, 2 of the legs had layers of fabric covering the holes. We had to cut the fabric to locate the holes. (At first we didn't even think the holes were there at all) As others have mentioned, it is a firm seat, which I like. I haven't tried it as a bed yet.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Convertible Chair
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 28, 2014

It's difficult to purchase furniture online, but I have to say that I am very pleased with this purchase. It was easy to assemble the legs and it is very easy to convert from chair, to chaise, to bed. It's not the most comfortable chair - it's on the firmer side, but it's stylish and functional and perfect for my uses. I am using it in my bedroom as a reading chair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as described
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

I ordered this based on the good looks and great concept this chair has, although it seems a little pricy for be at the beginning, I am glad I made this choice since it is really well designed and very stylish. It is very easy to convert into various positions. I do find it comfortable enough to sit with a laptop or to lounge around. Have not tested as a sleeper over night, but it felt very comfortable when I tried it for a few minutes as a sleeper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Plainfield, NJ,  Nov 26, 2013

This extra-large chair is perfect for my studio and I love it! Its basically a chair, but with extra width will provide more comfort and seat. And still remain compact enough to be placed in a room that won't take too many furniture such as a sofa or loveseat. More importantly, it is chic with great quality. When place as bed, more than enough for an adult to sleep comfortably. All and all, this is a perfect furniture that I would definitely purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant with modern touch
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 25, 2013

Beautiful soft fabrics, elegant style with modern touch. Pretty color and high quality material make this chair looks amazing. Very useful in all positions: chair, chaise, or bed. Adequate space for an grown adult. Very comfortabe and durable, smart design concept. It looks expensive, well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hybrid
 from New York, NY,  Nov 22, 2013

This is a great chic chair bed, the design and style is just amazing. The seating size is actually bigger than an ordinary chair, but it still smaller than a loveseat, so to me it like a hybrid. The good thing about the extra width is when unfolding the front and back to form a bed, the extra width contribute to more bed width, so its really great for a person to sleep very comfortably. Besides, the color "Ivory" is so beautiful, and matches the quality fabric perfectly. This chair bed certainly in a league of it own.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good But Feels Hard
 from Phila. Pa,  Nov 19, 2013

Not comfortable, it feels hard. Kinda disappointed but don't want to bother returning because of packing it and sending is a hassle.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique chair!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 31, 2013

What a unique chair it is! Beautiful ivory color fabrics, actual chair look stunning. Unique design and high quality material make this chair looks worth more than it costs. Very useful in all positions, it can be use as chair, chaise, or bed. Very comfortabe and its just so nice looking that you can use it as a décor to the room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top