Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We are very pleased with this purchase. I wish I had another room where I could use a second one. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An excellent match in person with the picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. It really dresses up the room. My husband is extremely pleased with the quality and the appearance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
perfect piece
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2014

Beautiful quality and held all my valuable memorabilia. This fits perfect in my living room and very decorative.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very Nice trunk
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 13, 2013

I own this trunk for over a year. I have it in my bedroom, but you can use it in your living room as it looks real good. The straps are somewhat weak, so you cannot put a lot of pressure upon them, but it is lightweight and a nice storage size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
served its purpose, love it
 from bellmore, ny,  Jul 23, 2013

we loved it, the storage is so helpful & it serves its purpose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy construction
 from Newport News, Va,  Apr 10, 2013

Badly made, thin walled and flimsy box. It looks like a trunk, but is much too poorly made to actually hold anything of any weight. I wanted it primarily to store books. I wouldn't dare put something as heavy as books in it. I could get a much more sturdy trunk for half the price any number of places.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy. Sidewalls thin, basically nothing but veneer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very. Not an accurate honest description of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Companion
 from Boston Area,  Mar 18, 2013

Nice little trunk and a perfect size for a companion end table that has storage space - looks good.. as other reviewers noted it is light weight but is durable enough...wouldn't suggest sitting on it. Fills the need I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer trunk
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 23, 2013

We bought this as more of a "coffee" table for our TV/guest room. It actually has been moved to the side as an end table/ storage unit for extra blankets. It smells like chemicals at 1st but after airing out and polishing it is much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chest
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

I use this chest to store some of my clothing and it works great for that. It's a well made chest but lightweight. This isn't something you'd store heavy items or sit on. I wanted something nice looking/decorative and functional and that's what I go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just WHat I Was Looking For!
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 6, 2012

I purchased this trunk to serve as an end table next to an armchair. It's the perfect size and shape, and I love that it's not the typical, boring end table! The storage space inside is an added bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for storing the spades
 from baltimore md.,  Aug 8, 2012

Just as pictured and described. Very roomy. A great place to store garden tools that looks nice in a font hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top