Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality!
 from San Francisco, Calif,  Nov 7, 2006

Over size, bought it for my grandson, I almost lost him It was so big, they the seams started to rip, very poor quality, not worth the price. Sorry I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Child Chair
 from Valencia, Ca,  Jan 29, 2011

This is NOT for a teenager unless you have one weighing about 40lbs. The bags appear to be made well and should hold up for kid playing with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality zipper
 from boston, ma,  Oct 25, 2011

the zipper popped right open after only about 120 lbs was sitting on it. i have two other similar chairs with more flexible fabric, and those seams seem to be holding up better, but the zipper on this chair popped right open, with little styrofoam balls spilling out everywhere. i can't budge the zipper to try to reclose it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker on site than actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it
 from Queens NY,  Jan 18, 2011

My daughter wanted a beanbag but I thought it was a waste of money. To my astonishment she uses it in every room she goes in to. The price was right, her smile was right, Bean bags ar alright!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beanbag chair
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 21, 2010

It is terrific...size is great for little ones, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Big Surprise
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 13, 2010

The color of this item is on point, however it is alot smaller than I envisioned and would like to have. I cannot comment on it's durability yet because I have yet to use it. After a few months, I will be able to speak to its durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mislead
 from Lat. Pa,  Apr 28, 2010

Very disappointed in the size. This beanbag chair should be labeled child size. Actual measurements or clearer description of what size this beanbag would accomadate. This was to be a gift. Deluxe and teen should not be describing this beanbag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl Teen Beanbag Chair
 from Moline, IL,  Oct 1, 2009

HIgh quality, bright appearance, easy cleaning rapid delivery, great value for the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen Beanbag
 from Intervale, NH,  Jul 16, 2009

Vinyl covering should be easy to clean. I bought two of these bags for my infant grandchildren. The bags should fit them until they are pre-teens, but even children who aren't giants like my grandchildren would probably find these bags on the small side by the time they get to be teenagers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Little Rock, AR,  Nov 19, 2008

The cost and the value was the best I could find conpared to shopping at local stores and online stores. Delivery was quick also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen Bean Bag
 from Tennessee,  Dec 24, 2007

The bag was said to be teen size or small adult; I beg to differ, my three yr old grandson just fits in it. I was very disappointed in the size and the material is flimsey as it already has a small hole in it. For the price the I should have gotten three of them. Never again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought