Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as shown
 from spokane,wa,  Apr 5, 2011

These bean bags are chair.... they are the ones with the backs and from the picture you can not tell that... it wasn't as big as we expected and wasn't comfortable for adults.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description and picture was not what I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was so so , VERY light
 from Colorado,  Jul 9, 2011

This is an okay bean bag............... have no bought one in YEARS! Much less quality then you expect( old bean bag had weight and more heavy duty ). I would have paid half of what they wanted, walmart has same qualty/ less price..... sorry this one not so good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was less quality then I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Colorado,  Jan 14, 2012

The zipper stitching wasn't complete and I had to restitch it so that the beans wouldn't fly out. For the price, I would expect the merchandise to be ready to use and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo Bean Bag chair
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2012

My daughter wanted a beanbag chair that she can lay on and relax. She is 5 feet 2 inches tall and it fits her great. It is light enough for her to pick up and move to wherever she wants to be. Honestly, she has been in this chair everyday. She does her homework while sitting on it. She watches tv on it. She reads on it. It is exactly what she wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the computer was exactly like the actual product. I purchased the purple chaoir.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy bean bag chair. It is vinyl so I can wipe it off anytime there are spills.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate. When the chair arrived there were no surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from CA,  Nov 10, 2011

It's plenty comfortable, but it's kind of ugly and looks cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was not able to get the color I wanted because of proposition 65 in CA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's plenty comfortable, but it's kind of ugly and looks cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this bean bag after searching for one for my husband .. We have a small family room and he wanted a gaming chair. It is perfect - provides great back support and comfort. If we had more space I woud buy another!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was exactly what I was looking for!
 from Hillsboro, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

Compared to other products on line, this bean bag chair was the best deal around. It was exactly what I was looking for and the price (comparitively) was right on the mark! It was the perfect gift for a son who loves gaming via projector to wall screen!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, soft leather feel, super comfy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On cue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bean bag!
 from Maryland,  Dec 7, 2011

Easy to clean and sturdy. Kids love it. Just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? size and color just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product is vinyl but it looks nice and is easy to clean, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was precise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!
 Mar 4, 2011

The bean bag was just perfect for my teen kids to use in the rec room downstairs. A couple of them used them in our theater room and comfortably sat through a whole movie! The bean bag chair was JUMBO...large enough for tall teens to sit on. I love that the material is so easy to wipe down and keep clean.....and it did look very leather like (not vinyl like). And of course, AS ALWAYS ........THANKYOU Overstock for the rapid shipping! This arrived just in time for my daughters' 16th party.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small not jumbo!!
 from florida,  May 31, 2014

Advertised as Jumbo but it's for children, very small. would send it back but it's too big to deal with and I think they know that!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 26, 2013

Very shiny and looks more like plastic than vinyl. Also came in with a huge slash in the side so now I have to deal with a return. Not impressed at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Antonio,Tx,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought my children the purple and blue bean bags. They are thrilled with them. They love to watch television while sitting in them. They seem to be made to handle the rough housing that has taken place in the short time we have had them. I bought the larger bean bags because I wanted to make sure they would be able to use them as they grew.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bean Bag
 from Ohio,  Feb 18, 2012

Product was exactly what I ordered. Perfect size for an adult!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I ordered.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy!
 from Fort leavenworth,KS,  Sep 30, 2011

Perfect for my Special need son love It!!! Easy to clean and carry to many places I recommended, big enough for teens!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets all expectations
 from CT,  Aug 10, 2011

This is just what i wanted for my 12 and 14 year olds to be able to flop down in.... so far it's holding up well to lots of use. It's easy to keep clean and size is comfortable for all family members (except maybe my husband who is over 6')... would recommend for any casual living space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far holding up very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Walla Walla Washington,  Jul 12, 2011

I bought this bean bag in a pair of two for my daughter, they loved it and says its very comfortable. Being in the military they needed something they can use as not to have much in furniture to take home. They love the bean bags and will buy another one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for teen lounge
 from NY,  May 24, 2011

Love it! My teens have a room in our basement that has been converted into a space for them. This beanbag is a great size. I love that it can be wiped off. The vinyl is very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair perfect for hanging out with Puppies
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this chair to sit low to the ground in the living room and play with the dogs. It is perfect. The chair is well made and it was delivered on time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top