Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get it, you won't be sorry.
 from Cutler, ME,  Dec 5, 2013

This bean bag is for our teenage grandson and appears to be rugged enough for that use. The color is great, size manageable and only weighs about 12 lbs, so able to be moved and carried easily. I thought it was pricey, but did comparison shop and this is average cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 25, 2015

Nice chair, very comfortable. Kind of bulky/heavy to move around a lot, but it has a place in his room and he absolutely loves it! Bought for a 10 year old child, but it should last him a few years. Very sturdy construction and the suede covering is very nice. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves it!
 Apr 21, 2015

i bought this for my 15 yo daughter and she loves it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

Purchased this for my 11 year old son. It's good quality and a great size for him. I like the feel of it. I'm glad I found it as it's hard to find black suede bean bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jan 20, 2015

Bought for a tween and he will not out grow this any time soon. Big enough for an average size adult. Great bean bag fill, molds to your body, very comfortable. Blue suede is a great denim color. Light enough for a child to move around. Very good deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bban bag chair
 from PA,  Jan 6, 2015

I ordered this chair for a male over 6 feet. It is perfect. Great fit, and good material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Bean Bag Chair as far as Bean Bag Chairs go
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 6, 2014

I like to sit in it. It works as a low sitting chair. The cover is removable and appears washable -- operates as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My DOGS love it!,
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

This was my first "furniture" purchase for my new house last year! I would come home from work to find my big furry dog face down with his stuffed animal in this chair. We all love the durability and comfort it has provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thought it would be bigger
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 28, 2014

Really thought it would be bigger, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from The Colony, Tx,  Jan 9, 2014

I was expecting a suede extra large bean bag and it came vinyl and standard size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from baton rouge,  Dec 10, 2013

I wanted a bean bag that I could remove the cover. It can be removed but the beans are loose and cant be taken out. They are full of static also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought