Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Dec 26, 2014

I ordered this product with 3-5 day shipping. I purchased this fi r my daughter but Christmas has come & gone. I havent heard back from anyone or received my purchase. "Still in processing" for going on 2 weeks now. Funny it only took moments to remove the money from my account. This will be my last experience here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME Product
 from Hewitt, Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

I received my product yesterday and was pleasantly surprised. I opened it and it filled out OH my goodness, it is huge. It is very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unfortunately the chair was too big it overwhelmed the room for which it was intended. But, the customer service was awesome and told us to emplty the bag out and send it bag. We are still in the process right now I need to purchase packing tape! I have ordered other things and have been totally satisfied! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love the foam
 from Duluth MN,  Nov 7, 2013

My entire family LOVES this foam bean bag! It is the most comfortable thing ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Virginia,  Aug 26, 2013

Huge! Make sure to open it where it's gonna stay. My dog loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 9, 2013

Bought this to help replace some old couches and couldn't be happier with the product! GIGANTIC bean bag, and keep that in mind if you'll be moving it around a lot, this thing is a large piece of extremely comfortable furniture. The comfort soft beads give a lot more support than any other bean bag I've ever seen/sat in. *** might seem like a lot, but trust me when I say as a bachelor with a limited furniture budget, nothing is going to attract the fairer sex to your side faster. This thing is a chick magnet and I can't get the ladies off it! P.S. You can do a lot in what is essentially a giant bean bag bed... ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large and bulky!
 from San Diego,  Jul 5, 2013

This is such a terrible waste of money! My husband and I purchased this for our condo, and it is just a beast. It is so much bigger than it looks and there is no way to return it after you open the box. I could not even move it by myself. Unless you have a huge amount of space, I would not purchase this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big bean bag
 from MN,  Jun 25, 2013

The bag is pretty comfortable, but I wish it was a little squishier, a little more airy. Maybe in the long run this one will keep it shape longer than the fluffier ones. We like it, but it is very heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big brown bag
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  May 30, 2013

This was a gift for my sons new apartment. He loved it! But, I can not stress enough how HUGE this thing is. Hard to imagine. It really fills a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and HUGE
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

I agree with other reviewers that you need to open this in the room you want it in because it goes from big to bigger to just plain HUGE after a couple of days! There is more than enough room for 2 adults to stretch out and relax. Its not made of the typical bead material found in most bags but is a soft foam that molds to your body and easily adjusts. We put ours next to the aquarium which makes an awesome relaxing spot to watch life on the reef or catch a show in the TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tough and solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bean Bag!
 from Westborough, MA,  Mar 28, 2013

I absolutely love this bean bag chair. It is GIGANTIC, so make sure you have a very large space for it, or plan on using it instead of another piece of furniture - like a couch. It's kind of like a 6' round dog bed, but much thicker and comfier. My 7 year old loves to leap on it, do somersaults on it, etc. It's very comfortable and fluffs up very quickly after getting it out of the box. Two of my daughters are planning on having a slumber party on it, which might actually be comfortable for them. I'm glad I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality, but just got it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. The bean bag chair is HUGE!!! ...which I like.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER Comfortable!
 from Bay Area, California,  Mar 27, 2013

I will say, this is a bit bigger than I'd realized. Make sure you have the space for it. I've picked it up to fluff it a couple of times already, as you kind of do a slow melt into it after sitting in it a few times. We wanted something to sit on in our pool room, where we sometimes watch movies away from the main family room. It is super comfy. Get a couple of pillows for your head to make it even more so. Plenty big for the two of us (and one of our cats, who is loving it too).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR WAS WRONG!!!
 from Powell, Ohio,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought a 6' and a 5' beanbag for my kids' loft. I was so excited to get the light camel color, but what I received: BROWN COCOA colored beanbags, a very drab outdated color. I called Overstock and told them they had sent me the cocoa color, because it looked EXACTLY like the cocoa color on the website. On a good note, Overstock's customer service is outstanding. I waited all of 30 seconds to talk to a customer service rep. They picked up the huge boxes of beanbags the next day at no charge and three days later, I had new beanbags on my doorstep. BUT, the new beanbags were the exact same color!!! Either the manufacturer has given Overstock misleading color info or Overstock's pictures are just completely inaccurate. The camel color does not come even close to the light, yellow-tan undertones in the pic. It is every bit a mocha or chocolate color. and the "beans" are large foam balls, not as soft or durable as real beanbags. So disappointed in the product. Very happy, though with Overstock's amazing customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all the same. The CAMEL color in reality looks exactly like the COCOA color on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average. Not a particularly soft beanbag
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Exton, PA,  Mar 8, 2013

I love this thing!!!!! It is the most comfortable chair ever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Utah,  Jan 3, 2013

Great oversized bean bag at an affordable price! Comfortable, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 Foot Comfort Cloud Foam Bean Bag
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 28, 2012

I love the product. The only problem that I am having is returning the product. I have been trying now for several weeks and have not had success. It is an over sized product. When UPS says they can ship anything, this is not true. They said it was too large to ship back. I have spoken on at least 3 occasions with Overstock and they continue to delay in sending e-mails and resolving my problem. I hope to get this product returned and purchase a smaller Bean Bag from them. The quality of the product was fantastic. The return service has been my problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Down Screwed - Short on Stock?
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

Not happy with Overstock. When I selected the color options were missing. The color I was thinking of was Coco but Camel was the nearest selection available. I thought about it and switched my other smaller beam bags to Coco. Not I have way too much coco in my room. I. My fault partly as I did not look at the order close enough of may have and figured the invoice was wrong since Coco was not available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought