Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bean bag
 Nov 3, 2015

This was such a great purchase! The grand babies sleep on it when they visit. I bought it for the game room and everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So big, comfy, but difficult to for two people
 Aug 4, 2015

Big, I mean squeezing it through doorways and into vans when need to move it. Comfortable for one, but awkward for two. Be sure you have plenty of space in the room it goes in or it will dominate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge bean bag sofa?
 Jul 20, 2015

Sent to son for his attic apartment. Easy to manage as arrived compressed into a box. Fully expanded it gave him instant furniture - love seat size? However, too much trouble to take with him when he moved. But he (and his 90lb Goldendoodle) loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like sitting on a cloud
 Apr 4, 2015

most comfortable thing ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummed...was really looking forward to this!
 Jan 29, 2015

Shipping took forever...not as full as it looks. Disappointed with the price and poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bean Bag
 Jan 6, 2015

It's round not like a couch as pictured but great for two people and a few dogs....... Comfy and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monster bag and quite comfy.
 Jan 1, 2015

This thing is big indeed. We did have to separate the foam, but after we knocked it around a bit, it filled out nicely. For the price, it can't be beat. You could use it during a sleepover easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its awsome
 Jan 1, 2015

Baught it for my girlfriend and her family, big enough for 2 people comftrably ,only issue was YOU HAVE TO FLUFF A LOT for the size and i have to vaccum it cause it was full of little sugar like crystals on the outside but it was good after ,also a good put together strong bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs more filling
 Jan 1, 2015

I think this sack will be very comfy when we get more fill. It is quite flat and could use twice as much filling as it comes with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frustraited!
 Dec 29, 2014

I ordered this product on 12/21/2014. Used their ship calculator. It said Estimated DELIVERY 3-5 days. It is still showing "processing". I have check on it twice with overstock. Basically got polite run around. 3-5 to ship, holidays, check back next day - certain there would be an update. Still nothing! I just want facts, I asked to double check that my selection was in stock, I could change color if needed. Nope they say in stock. I guess I am hoping someone will monitor this negative report and simply see that my item, which I paid for I. Full 9 days ago gets shipped. They once I receive the product I will be happy to give a factual evaluation of said product. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 Dec 26, 2014

I ordered this product with 3-5 day shipping. I purchased this fi r my daughter but Christmas has come & gone. I havent heard back from anyone or received my purchase. "Still in processing" for going on 2 weeks now. Funny it only took moments to remove the money from my account. This will be my last experience here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME Product
 from Hewitt, Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

I received my product yesterday and was pleasantly surprised. I opened it and it filled out OH my goodness, it is huge. It is very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unfortunately it was too big and overwhelmed the
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2014

Unfortunately the chair was too big it overwhelmed the room for which it was intended. But, the customer service was awesome and told us to emplty the bag out and send it bag. We are still in the process right now I need to purchase packing tape! I have ordered other things and have been totally satisfied! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love the foam
 from Duluth MN,  Nov 7, 2013

My entire family LOVES this foam bean bag! It is the most comfortable thing ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Virginia,  Aug 26, 2013

Huge! Make sure to open it where it's gonna stay. My dog loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 9, 2013

Bought this to help replace some old couches and couldn't be happier with the product! GIGANTIC bean bag, and keep that in mind if you'll be moving it around a lot, this thing is a large piece of extremely comfortable furniture. The comfort soft beads give a lot more support than any other bean bag I've ever seen/sat in. *** might seem like a lot, but trust me when I say as a bachelor with a limited furniture budget, nothing is going to attract the fairer sex to your side faster. This thing is a chick magnet and I can't get the ladies off it! P.S. You can do a lot in what is essentially a giant bean bag bed... ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too large and bulky!
 from San Diego,  Jul 5, 2013

This is such a terrible waste of money! My husband and I purchased this for our condo, and it is just a beast. It is so much bigger than it looks and there is no way to return it after you open the box. I could not even move it by myself. Unless you have a huge amount of space, I would not purchase this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big bean bag
 from MN,  Jun 25, 2013

The bag is pretty comfortable, but I wish it was a little squishier, a little more airy. Maybe in the long run this one will keep it shape longer than the fluffier ones. We like it, but it is very heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big brown bag
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  May 30, 2013

This was a gift for my sons new apartment. He loved it! But, I can not stress enough how HUGE this thing is. Hard to imagine. It really fills a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and HUGE
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

I agree with other reviewers that you need to open this in the room you want it in because it goes from big to bigger to just plain HUGE after a couple of days! There is more than enough room for 2 adults to stretch out and relax. Its not made of the typical bead material found in most bags but is a soft foam that molds to your body and easily adjusts. We put ours next to the aquarium which makes an awesome relaxing spot to watch life on the reef or catch a show in the TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tough and solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought