Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Damaged Goods
 from Rancho Murieta, CA,  Oct 18, 2011

After reading all the reviews, I was really excited to get my area rug. Unfortunately, it was completed damaged and poorest quality. Barely any color, edges were frayed and/or falling apart. I was so disappointed because I could tell it would have fit perfectly in our dining room. It also would have complimented so many other colors and furnishings. My husband was so disatisfied, I couldn't convince him to order another since this particular one was damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This was definitely damaged. All color was completely faded, barely visible.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very poor but in all fairness, I believe this particular rug was somehow damaged from the start.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate information given about the rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size!
 from Millville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

I have pergo flooring in my living room and this is a nice area size rug for the center. I like the lighter background colors as I have dogs that shed, so sorta hides the dog hair for a bit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT AREA RUG
 from NH,  Sep 23, 2013

This rug looks beautiful. Not too thick or too thin. We are using for a family room/playroom and love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Elizabethtown, PA,  Jun 1, 2013

I am very happy with this rug in our bedroom. It is very soft and cozy and feels great on bare feet. Also very pretty and colors are true to the picture. Seems like high quality as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 4, 2013

This rug is very, very nice. It lays flat and vacuums beautifully. The colors are true. Our dogs lay on it all the time, and we can clean up in a snap after they've chewed bones or whatever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the pricve
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Happy!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

This was my first purchase on Overstock and I couldn't be happier. We've been looking for a new area rug since we moved into a new home with hardwood floors and two dogs. I wanted something nice but that wasn't going to put me back a couple hundred dollars. This rug is beyond my expectations. It just came in today and I love it. It looks just like the picture (shades are darker than the golden hues, think more brown) but the quality is amazing. Way better than I anticipated for the price I paid. It's super comfortable (very plush underneath my feet) and our dogs already love their new place to lay. I'm super happy with my first purchase and I'm already getting ready to purchase two more aisle runners to go with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker than the picture but already knew that based on previous reveiws. I was actually hoping for it to be a bit darker because I knew it would match my living room better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfy and no shedding when I opened it. Looks amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very sans the color but I already anticipated it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Guthrie, OK,  Oct 27, 2012

Love the area rug!! Very comfortable to sit on and adds warmth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Michigan,  Oct 25, 2012

This is a very nice, plush, neutral colored rug. I put this under the dining room table and have had a few spills already, and the rug cleans easily. Great quality product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used it for 2yrs. Looks like new.
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2012

Looks like new using it for 2 years now. I have two little kids running around all the time. The texture and feel held up very nicely. No shedding. Easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what you see is what it looks like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from IL,  Jul 4, 2012

It's a fantastic value. I was very pleased. The design in person looks just like the picture, although the coloring isn't dead on. The leaves aren't quite as dark and the burgundy isn't as rosy. Over all, I was pretty satisfied and I still recommend it. The size really fills out a room. Where could you get a rug this size at such a low price? I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are a little more muted in person. The burgundy is very subtle and at first glance actually appears to be a dark beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate, although the colors are a little off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is amazing!
 from Texas,  May 2, 2012

I have had this rug for about a month. It is amazing. The colors are as advertised, the cost fantastic and so far the quality has been better than I expected. The rug layed flat, the delivery was fast, and the rug was packaged well. I can't wait to order something else from Overstock..Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality has been great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 3, 2012

This rug is lovely in my living room. It can quickly and shipped well- bumps smoothed out in a day or two. Feels great on bare feet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft cushy rug!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 24, 2012

My grandkids love to play on the rug. It's soft, looks great, matches the colors of my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect - matches my room colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Reality matched pics.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 21, 2012

This is a great rug. Colors are slightly lighter than they appear which worked out great for me. The rug is soft and comfy. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are slightly ligher than they appear, but perfect for my living room. No complaints on quality. It is a very nice rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. No complaints.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but doesn't lie flat
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2011

The carpet itself is fine. Seems like good quality. However, because of the way it was rolled up for shipping, it has been impossible to get the wrinkles out of it, and it won't lie flat. I placed massive boxes of books on top of it for 4 weeks, and it still will not flatten out. Frustrating. Be forewarned...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is right
 from Eugene, OR,  Oct 6, 2011

This is a pretty rug, and, I think the "reduced" price that I paid was exactly as it should have been. It's good quality, but there's nothing outstanding or excellent about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think this is exactly the quality that I would expect at the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postiive Review
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 14, 2011

I purchased the rug in late august. The rug arrived in a week or so. On the whole i was happy with the purchase. The actual color seemed slightly duller than the one on the site. It has been about a month. I still have some of the creases showing up on the carpet. Hopefully it goes off soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seemed slightly duller as the color of the product on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Thick and doesn't shed.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 6, 2011

We have gotten so many compliments on this rug. I absolutely love the colors and the thickness. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Rug
 from Central Illinois,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this new rug for our sun room and it lays over ceramic tile. The creases will not come out of the rug. I even bought a rug pad to go under it hoping that would help, but it did not. The colors are perfect for the room, so I hope to be able to place furniture over the creases to hide them. Over all I would have to say I am pretty disappointed with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Buena Vista, CO,  Aug 19, 2011

I love this rug. It is very soft. I would of liked it to have more tan in it but it really looks nice on the floor. The only complaint is the bunches in it after we rolled it out but left it for about 4 or 5 days and they worked themselves out. It is a very good quality rug for the price. Would definately recommend this. Be sure and get a pad with it. It helped make it softer yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color came out a little more gold than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty acurate descriptionl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top