Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Bowling Green, Ky,  Apr 11, 2012

This rug, it really ties the room together, man. Far out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice especially for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Mar 27, 2016

Rug has been in our kitchen for 4 years now. We love it! Very nice quality and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Mar 14, 2016

nice rug, doesn't slip on hardwoods, cleans up nicely -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug was nice quality.
 Feb 28, 2016

This rug was ok, but the color was a little off. It was actually much darker than I wanted. We put it in our Casita and it worked out OK. The quality was good and the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Feb 11, 2016

Have had this rug for four years and it shows no sign of wear. The colors did fade after shampooing this rug using a non commercial rug shampoo and machine. Overall I would recommend this rug but be careful cleaning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Nov 13, 2015

Colors and design are beautiful. Nice nap and looks great on my tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry rug!
 Dec 20, 2014

Looks great and fits perfectly in entry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from ri,  Jul 31, 2014

What a buy! I can't believe this rug! It's beautiful, plush and nice deep colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews are true!
 from Egg Harbor Township, NJ,  May 19, 2014

This rug was exactly what I wanted. I put it in my bathroom which is painted Spice Gold. It is very complimentary to the paint. It is very comfy on the feet. I have it on a tile surface and you would think there was a thick pad underneath. It is very plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice For The Price
 from Fleming Island FL,  Mar 11, 2014

Very nice to walk on barefoot. Quality seems good for the price. Shipping was super speedy Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

This Rug gave my living room a complete new look. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric Gold Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 5, 2013

Very nice colors. I love it in my kitchen... Not super impressed with the packaging. There were loose shavings everywhere when I unwrapped it. However, I could not be happier with the outcome. It looks great and the pattern is beautiful. I've gotten a lot of compliments on them already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was perfect.
 from Kansas,  Jan 8, 2013

This rug was exactly what I was looking for. The colors were a perfect match & it was a high quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

We had to cut it down slightly to fit in our bathroom, but it looks so lush and rich. The colors are much darker than the photo, but they actually look really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brown than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really rich looking!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!
 from Milwaukie Oregon,  Jun 5, 2012

I am very happy with this rug! It goes very well with my furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earth Toned Rug
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 26, 2012

This is a beautiful earth toned area rug that looks great under our coffee table. It does look a little darker/bolder in color on the website, but still satisfied with the product. Has a little more of the bluish/green color than actual green. Rug is soft and plush, and edges are sewn together well. Shipped fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were pretty accurate. Looks a bit darker/bolder on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality (so far)! Rug is plush and soft. Edges are sewn well together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real "feel good" rug
 from Geneva IL,  Apr 10, 2012

We love this rug, quality is better than we exspected, loved the color and design. Were very surprised how well it fits in with our furniture and the qulity of the rug. Love shopping at "Overstock.com" Have not been disappointed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Petaluma, CA,  Mar 12, 2012

This rug was exactly what I wanted in thickness. It is under my coffee table and I do not need a pad underneath. It flatened out in just a few days from the shipping. No shedding is very nice, easy to keep clean too. Color is neutral and nice blend of Earth tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to the picture and a little more gold hues, nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful and soft under my feet, NO shedding, its great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 3, 2011

I noticed the same size rug for double the price in a Department store. I am so glad I bought this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels and looks like a good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug for the Price
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Oct 26, 2011

for the price this rug is a good buy. we did however, buy the matching 8 X 10 rug and have not been able to get the "roll" marks out of it, even after steaming it and weighing it down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, doesn't shed, colors nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought