Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Bowling Green, Ky,  Apr 11, 2012

This rug, it really ties the room together, man. Far out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice especially for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from ri,  Jul 31, 2014

What a buy! I can't believe this rug! It's beautiful, plush and nice deep colors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The reviews are true!
 from Egg Harbor Township, NJ,  May 19, 2014

This rug was exactly what I wanted. I put it in my bathroom which is painted Spice Gold. It is very complimentary to the paint. It is very comfy on the feet. I have it on a tile surface and you would think there was a thick pad underneath. It is very plush!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice For The Price
 from Fleming Island FL,  Mar 11, 2014

Very nice to walk on barefoot. Quality seems good for the price. Shipping was super speedy Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 20, 2014

This Rug gave my living room a complete new look. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric Gold Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 5, 2013

Very nice colors. I love it in my kitchen... Not super impressed with the packaging. There were loose shavings everywhere when I unwrapped it. However, I could not be happier with the outcome. It looks great and the pattern is beautiful. I've gotten a lot of compliments on them already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was perfect.
 from Kansas,  Jan 8, 2013

This rug was exactly what I was looking for. The colors were a perfect match & it was a high quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

We had to cut it down slightly to fit in our bathroom, but it looks so lush and rich. The colors are much darker than the photo, but they actually look really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More brown than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really rich looking!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!
 from Milwaukie Oregon,  Jun 5, 2012

I am very happy with this rug! It goes very well with my furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earth Toned Rug
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 26, 2012

This is a beautiful earth toned area rug that looks great under our coffee table. It does look a little darker/bolder in color on the website, but still satisfied with the product. Has a little more of the bluish/green color than actual green. Rug is soft and plush, and edges are sewn together well. Shipped fast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were pretty accurate. Looks a bit darker/bolder on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality (so far)! Rug is plush and soft. Edges are sewn well together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real "feel good" rug
 from Geneva IL,  Apr 10, 2012

We love this rug, quality is better than we exspected, loved the color and design. Were very surprised how well it fits in with our furniture and the qulity of the rug. Love shopping at "Overstock.com" Have not been disappointed yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Petaluma, CA,  Mar 12, 2012

This rug was exactly what I wanted in thickness. It is under my coffee table and I do not need a pad underneath. It flatened out in just a few days from the shipping. No shedding is very nice, easy to keep clean too. Color is neutral and nice blend of Earth tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to the picture and a little more gold hues, nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful and soft under my feet, NO shedding, its great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ara rug
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Dec 6, 2011

This was my first major disappointment with an overstock product. The rug itself was fine. It looked exactly like the photo online. The problem was after we unrolled it. The carpet had about 7 deep fold lines across the width of the carpet. It looks like the carpet was stored folded unevenly and weight placed on top of it. When I called O to find out what could be done to get the fold lines out, they young lady offered to check online what could be done. O did not have a solution other than returning the rug which didn't assure me that the replacement would not have the same problem. I resolved most of the problem by placing the rug on our king size bed, right side down and using a steam iron on polyester setting as well as a damp terry towel. After the rug dried most of the fold lines had pretty well smoothed out. This experience has made me a little gun shy about ordering a larger rug again. The companion runner arrived in great shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo on site is a good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 3, 2011

I noticed the same size rug for double the price in a Department store. I am so glad I bought this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels and looks like a good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug for the Price
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Oct 26, 2011

for the price this rug is a good buy. we did however, buy the matching 8 X 10 rug and have not been able to get the "roll" marks out of it, even after steaming it and weighing it down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, doesn't shed, colors nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Lake Village, AR,  Oct 24, 2011

This is an beautiful rug! The pictures don't do it justice like seeing the real thing. It is very thick and soft. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are even more vibrant in person than in the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is unmatched by or for the price you pay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 22, 2011

For the price, the product displayed was pretty accurate in color and quality. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good match to the picture displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprising pleased with the quality of the carpet especially for the price. The only concern I have are the wrinkles from the shipping. It has been on the floor for two weeks and the wrinkles/ridges are still showing. Probably need to stream out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Describe the product very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service
 from PA,  Oct 13, 2011

Happy with product. Had problems with shipping; however, once I contacted Overstock, they were quick to resend the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with rug.
 from WA state,  Oct 11, 2011

Very pleased with quality. Definitely needs a pad underneath to keep from sliding( we have hardwood floors ).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lush and lovely rug
 from St. Helena, CA (Napa Valley),  Sep 23, 2011

I am extremely pleased with this rug. It feels very soft and plush, giving the impression of a far more expensive product. It needed to be weighted down for the first few days because it was folded for shipping, but now lies flat and looks terrific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top