Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice size
 from Millville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a nice size rug for in front of my door which is a larger space then normal. I wanted something bigger then the normal small door rugs. My dogs love to lay in front of the door in the sun and this is a good size for my two medium size dogs. And matches my big one in the center of the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Grandville, MI,  Sep 22, 2012

We placed this rug at our front entry. I love it! It is light enough without being too light, has enough pattern in a modern way without being overwhelming. We are very pleased. We are using a non-slip pad underneath to prevent slipping on our hardwood laminate flooring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. The colors are varigated some which doesn't show real well on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this purchase!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 24, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase of these rugs. I bought a 5x8 and two 3x5 and a runner. The color was consistent on all except the runner that runs a little lighter. The construction of all the pieces was very good and I look forward to years of good use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well-made rug. The pile is a nice medium plush and the construction is tight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug, but darker than I thought it would be
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 5, 2011

I'm happy with the rug -- I probably could have made a better design choice for my room though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seems darker and the red is not as vibrant as the photo. This may be exagerated because it is flat on the floor and in a sort of dark room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Colors, Soft Fibers, Good Quality
 from Gurnee, IL,  Oct 2, 2011

I bought numerous sizes of this patterned carpet. I also bought the pads to go underneath because we have all hardwood floors, and I did not want them to get scratched. The fibers of the carpet are soft underfoot, the colors are rich, and the quality of the carpet is very good. The largest sized carpet (8 ft x 10 ft) of this pattern had a slight lighter tone to the colors, otherwise they all matched. My husband liked them immediately, and told me that I made a good purchase. So it appeals to both women and men.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, except for the Gray turned out to be blue w/teal tint.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very soft under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuate description, but reviews gave more details.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Plymouth, Indiana,  Sep 28, 2011

The rug is to be used in a bathroom, in place of those rubber bath mats, it is so pretty, it is now the focal point of the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors are prettier, they are more tan than gold, and chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Colorado,  Feb 14, 2011

The rug is exactly how it was described. It is a beautiful piece and a wonderful accent to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors a bit off from picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 6, 2011

This seems to be a very well-made rug. I purchased it particularly because it is made in our own country, and thus, is better for the environment than having it shipped from China (yes, this is important to me!). I like the design and am very impressed with how 'cushy' the rug is. Unfortunately, I find the colors to be less attractive than the image shown. The color is listed as 'gold' but instead, it really contains tones better described as tan and olive green. And I wouldn't even say that those tones are particularly lovely versions of those colors. I am too lazy to send the rug back, and I like it enough to keep it, but this was a clear reminder of why purchasing items online is certainly riskier than being able to see something in real life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought