Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Garden Gnomes
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 26, 2010

These little statues are so cute and actually I think they are a little larger than stated. I bought all three and have had many compliments on them. I have them around my pool at night as well as a few other lighted ornaments and they are just adorable. I would recommend these little gnomes to anyone. But if you have small dogs like me, it may take a couple of days for them to get used to these statues. One of my little dogs wouldn't come in from outdoors unless I hid them because he thought they were real. Now he allows them their time out at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really adorable solar gnome couple
 from New England,  Jun 19, 2013

Super cute solar gnome couple. Solar gnome hats stay bright for hours; only hats are solar just FYI. Placed under a birdbath, they get morning sun, but even with somewhat limited sunlight they hold a charge extremely well. Very cute garden decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Gnome Lamp
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 24, 2013

I really like this Gnome pair, but have decided that it's a bit too small & possibly too fragile to put outside so I'm displaying on our sun porch instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lil' gnomes
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 16, 2013

Turned out to be a smaller than I expected but is still adorable! Power doesn't last more than a couple of hours each night, but I'm not up all night looking at it, so I guess it doesn't really matter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gnomes outdoor 2 light Led Solar Lamp
 from Corpusc hristi, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I love it. The hats light up. Great for anybody that collects gnoes for there garden. I would buy them again if I need some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was made really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description of the prdcuct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Gnomes!
 from Rochester, IN,  Mar 31, 2012

This is so adorable all lit up at night and the best thing is it is not using any electricity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was pretty exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptin was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used as a gift and they loved it.
 from Arkansas,  Feb 13, 2012

Sent the Gnomes as a gift. My relatived raved about them and her grand kids have to run in the yard to touch them. sent several yard decorations from here and all were quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

My husband is a collector of the gnomes so purchased these for him. Also purchased the relaxing gnome. Would definitely buy similar gnomes from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quirky
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2011

They're small, odd, and the light is faint. But they're supposed to be weird....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 from Bemidji, MN,  Sep 6, 2011

Only had this for a few months. Very cute, but weather has worn the paint off and the solar light has stopped working. I would not recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gnomies Unite!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 17, 2011

We purchased these for our dear friends anniversary - they love gardening and feel a kinship with Gnomes everywhere! They were delighted with their new garden addition! These gnomes are very sweet and a nice colorful light in the garden after sunset.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely done - just as cute as you'd expect them to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute Gnome outdoor solar Lamp
 from Lancaster, Ohio,  Aug 15, 2011

I have a collection of outdoor gnoes & this is a good addition to my collection. I just wish the solar panel would be able to keep it lit longer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gnomes outdoor 2 light led solar lamp
 from Whiting, NJ,  Aug 12, 2011

lights up very nicely. It stays lit for a long time and gives off a bright color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor LED Gnomes
 from North Branch, NY,  Aug 3, 2011

The gnomes are really cute, they do light up at night, it's not super bright, but you can see them. It is smaller than I pictured but this piece is a nice addition to my flower gardens.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Gnomes Make My Yard Fun
 from NA,  Aug 2, 2011

The Gnomes are extremely cute. Make the yard fun. I think they come alive at night and run around the house. I can hear them and see their little lighted hats glowing in the dark...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable gnomes
 from Arizona,  Jul 31, 2011

The gnomes are adorable but the LED lights on the gnomes are not as bright as I expected. Very dim but okay for a back patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gnomes are home
 from Waunakee, WI,  Jul 26, 2011

Purchased as a surprise for my wife. She loved them! Plus the solar cell does a great job of charging up for cute little lights through the night!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The figurine is well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest little Gnomes
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 13, 2011

These are the cutest little Gnomes! The product looks like its decently made and will last a couple of seasons. The little Gnome hats light up for quite a while, even with not a lot of sun directly hitting them all day. I would highly reccommend this statue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color looks great
  • How is the quality of the product? This is a great product and looks like it'll last a few years
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in my flower bed
 from Trenton, Nebraska,  May 12, 2011

I love the knomes in my garden. it sets off my other ornaments and looks great with my snapdragons and other flowers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes. brighter then i thought they would be. GREAT
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my wife, a HUGE lover of garden gnomes
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 26, 2011

My wife was thrilled when this came in the mail for her. She loves gnomes for the garden and house. She said she had actually never seen this one before and was very happy. I didn't know what to expect from only seeing the online picture, but it was a nice size, the painting wasn't horrible, and when I showed my wife that it was solar powered, she said "no way, this one is staying inside", haha.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top